Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Janette from DC

No Go

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
I booked my hotel and my meeting got changed to the next day. I attempted to reschedule my stay and was denied. My booking was less thank 45 minutes old. Ill drive out if my way in the future and not stay at any of the hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was clean. Bathroom needed attention - no plug for the sink. None of the lamps worked. Will not book there again.
1 out of 5
by sherrie from CT

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Not clean. Location was noisy. Breakfast was shabby.
4 out of 5
by Karl

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and convenient location. This is a good choice for your stay in the area.
4 out of 5
by George G. Livingston Sr. from Atlanta, Georgia

Very Pleased

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay, I had problems with another hotel and decided at the last minute that I would come to this hotel. I'm glad I did, from check-in to ckeck-out the experience was great. I will definitely come back.
1 out of 5
by Sheryl from Cameron

Don't Waste your Money!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was awful! I went to turn in for the night and the linens on my bed were wet! At 9:00pm! I called the front office and the lady working would not bring me dry bedding. I had to sleep on a bed with no bedding! The tub would not shut off completely. It ran all night long. The outlets would not hold plugs. My phone charger kept falling out of the wall! I complained to the morning manager as well and all he could say was "I'm sorry. Have a good day!" This was by far the worst stay I have ever had and he didn't even offer me a discount or a refund! I am very upset and disappointed!
5 out of 5
by Milagros from Naples

nice, clean

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night while traveling from Florida to New Jersey. Great room, New carpets and tv. Firm beds and very clean. The room was a bit small but served its purpose. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lumberton NC

Very Nice, Close to the highway

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Cleaning
Location: The location was great & the best part was it was close to Walmart & Kmart
My experience was GREAT, & I would love to stay there again