Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice neighbourhood

Posted Jun 4, 2017
You walk in the lobby and the hotel person is behind plexiglass. That is scary. Rooms are paper thin and very noisy. Room wasn't bad but to much money for not enough comfirt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted May 26, 2017
Very basic, rooms are pretty old and the cigarette smell is so strong that your clothes and the rest of the luggage begin to smell like cigarettes in the morning. The bed sheets were not ironed but clean. The bathroom was clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad neighborhood (gangs, drugs), dingy place, room

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: location, cleanliness, no smoking, etc.
Location: not much
We got a refund and left, before we took the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I am very please with the comfort of the room and will be back or refer a friend to the hotel that's all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to Logan, but really bare bones room.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly greeting staff. Comfortable beds. Easy drive to Logan Airport;
Cons: Walls painted with patches. no elevator. Messy grounds from construction. No hairdrier. Did not have the feel or smell of clean, well kept rooms.
Location: Close to airport
The hotel was very minimalist. It didn't smell great, didn't have an elevator, and had unfinished painting etc. in the room. There was no hair drier. We did not stay for breakfast, but the area looked grubby. The greeting registrant was very friendly and nice. Our wake up call was 30 minutes late. It was a good bargain price and was a quick drive to the airport, and beds were fine. Just felt old and not well maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was old looking and dirty

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Their was hair on the bathroom floor and in the shower. the toilet wouldn't stop running.just not a good place for the price that I paid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shopping and restaurants

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Staff was pleasant, room clean and comfortable and the price is reasonable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antioch CA

Ecno Lodge

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Not one to usually write a review, but this place was terrible. Room was not clean and tub was very dirty. The walls are paper thin so you can here everything going on in all surrounding rooms. I realize you get what you pay for so I wasn't expecting much as far as room condition but the staff was no help either. I asked if it was possible for an hour late checkout because of a meeting I had the next town over. He told me no even after I showed him there policy that offers a late checkout. So I ended up having to bring all my luggage to my meeting. I will never go here again.
2 out of 5
by Wendpulumde

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leaking Ceiling. Told me to put towels down.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Leaky ceiling. Told us to put towels down. Refusing refund. Unprofessional. Manager would not speak to me or even contact me. I reported them to better business bureau.