Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fall River, MA

Ok hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Hotel was close to area we were visiting.
Location: Stayed at this location after trip to Boston. Was an overnight stay. Plenty of restaurants near location.
This is a hotel to stay if you are on a budget. Don't plan on a good breakfast, mainly donuts and cereal. Coffee not to bad. There are plenty of good restaurants near the hotel. Location not far from major attractions in Boston.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Close in to the city.
I needed a comfortable room and bed for a medical visit in Boston. The motel is not a fancy place, straight forward, simple, but the room was certainly adequate, clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 06340

I was not happy

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Not much the room looked nice except other mentioned things
Cons: Alot
First thing was when checking in, another guest was checking and I had just paid $99 for the room this guest just paid $68 for the same type of room. The Person Male Employee takes so long to do anything it is ridicules. We got to the room it was ok, it looked clean and freshened up. However I found a Crack Pipe and brought it to the attention of the Front Desk Employee who really did not show any concern. The bed was like sleeping on a board, and the continental breakfast well lets just say save your time and go to a gas station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basics good room clean

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Good rate for a motel and very clean room. Close to busses and stores. Coffee is terrible though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Senior traveler

very disappointing

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel did not meet my expectations. Both of the staff members that I dealt with were not helpful nor positive. The bedspread, floor, and hallways needed to be cleaned. I thought that the location would make up for the negative reviews I had read, but location was not enough.
1 out of 5
by TMSR

the most horrible hotel i have ever stayed at

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
the place was nothing but a big disgusting mess I want a refund
2 out of 5
by Mary S.

Functional for the Price

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Orbitz
There was nothing really wrong with this hotel, but there wasn't anything particularly nice about it either. The rooms were standard, but the bathrooms were small. The beds were hard, and the walls were thin. The location isn't great, it is not near anything of interest, though it is about 15 minuets from Logan which was good. We were there for a house hunting trip and needed a reasonably priced homebase and it worked fine for that, but you would definitely need to rent a car. We had to get the room keys redone every evening, but the staff was nice enough about it. All and all this is an Econolodge, and you get what you pay for. It was functional, but that is about all.
2 out of 5
by Unsatisfied

Business Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Strip joint right down the block, women of the evening out on the street. Not cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Peekskill NY

Nice Hotel to stay at

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The queen sized beds
Cons: If there were machines with food other than snacks
Location: Located in an area without places to eat other than the pizza place across the street (which was very good)
I liked the fact that there were two queen sized beds and the room was very clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nancie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels