Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible smoking rooms, All my clothes smell weed!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Transportation availability around
They gave me a smoking room for the first two nights (I did not pay attention that my reserved room is smoking), and the condition of the room was terrible. You could smell a combination every smoking sources. All my clothes have captured this smell, and I had to send all of them to laundry ASAP. Do not go to the smoking rooms! Terrible!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, KS

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Desk clerk was VERY cooperative in handling a personal problem we had; shared computer and printer. Also helped another guest who had a problem.
Cons: See "Experience" above.
Location: Fairly easy to get to Logan (Boston) airport.
We're probably snobs; usually stay at Quality, La Quinta, etc., one step above this. Couldn't get anything else close to Logan airport (Boston) so opted for this. TV sound/audio didn't work after much, much trying. Tub floor was slick and there was nothing to hand onto. Only one face cloth; had to ask for 2nd. Breakfast was announced as 6:30 AM; wasn't ready until at least 6:45, maybe later. Breakfast items limited to two dry cereals (but bread, etc. okay). We're NOT racists but desk clerk on afternoon shift (Wed., July 13) was SE Asian (Indian?) and very difficult to understand and for him to understand us. Had to speak slowly and repeat. It was of no real consequence to us but some minor repair work in bathroom was done incompetently, obviously not by a commercial person. Looked worse than amateurish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Close to public transportation.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Nice quiet room. Close to the 108 bus stop that connects to subway into Boston. Some of the front desk people were quite helpful, some weren't. Great pizza place across the road. No elevator but only 2 levels. Although I had a non-smoking room the smell of cigarette smoke was evident. Smoke from smokers did waft into the surrounding area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T waste your money, book elsewhere

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing to like.
Cons: tear it down and start over
Location: location next to a school, very difficult to get into in the afternoons
Alarms blasting, meth smell throughout, noone to take your call. Not worth the price. Found out after I could have booked at a really nice place a mile away for the same price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older facility but was convenient for our stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Easy parking and clean room
Cons: Staff training
Staff were not well informed on facilities close to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Only in a pinch

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Check-in through protective plexiglass started the stay. The lingering smell of smoke, or something like it, was throughout the non-smoking room. Water pressure? What water pressure? Paper-thin walls added to the audio enjoyment of being able to hear everything the couple next door was doing.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Heather from Vermont

Disgusting!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't stay as the place was awful! We wouldn't reccomend to anyone I didn't even feel safe walking from the car to the lobby. Police officer stated he was there regularly for all sorts of situations. HORRIBLE! I wouldn't stay there if you paid me!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport but !

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: It was close to the airport and had a free breakfast
The motel was ok for me and my buddy but I wouldn't want my wife or daughters to say there alone. The area seemed to have a number of street people hanging around and police had to be call because of a man and women fighting near my room.
1 out of 5
by Peter from Plankstadt

Schlicht und einfach

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Waren nur zum Schafen da.längerer Aufenthalt war nicht zumutbar.