Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
the hotel needs some maintenance. the hotel hallway was not ventilated, was hot stuffy and humid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
I would not recommend this hotel. It smelled bad and was uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A complete dump and rip off

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: nothing. really.
Cons: Everything
This place smells horrible and was the first motel/hotel to make me genuinely concerned about the cleanliness/safety of the facility. The breakfast looked old and I didn't see anyone eating it. The rooms haven't been taken care of physically. Oh, and the price is ridiculous! It was a headache checking out and getting a final receipt. Even overcharged me a night after I already checked out and told me they had no record of doing so and to contact my bank. I do NOT recommend!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I didn't expect much. Was I surprised. The check in guy called us a cab for the game. Room was comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Conveniently located to use public transit

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Location close to public transit to visit Boston downtown
Cons: Breakfast options
Location: Boston transit bus stop is nearby
Average hotel good to stay if you plan to visit Boston attraction through public transit. Breakfast is disappointing. Not many options. I had a situation that was not very common. There was not water to the rooms for over 5 hours due to broken main pipeline in the hotel premises. Couldn't use the washroom during that time and the staff handled the situation not very well. But it doesn't happen often
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

inexpensive Boston hotel near airport

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: no elevator to the second floor.
Cons: elevator!
Location: n/a
After a $60 taxi ride from the Provincetown Fast Ferry, I arrived at the hotel. My room key did not work, but when the manager came up to help me, he had upgraded me to a lovely room with a king size bed. I slept like a baby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAE SOO from 서울 한국

cost vs location

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 좋은 곳으로 평가
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
I did manage to fall asleep even though the guests in the next room talked - loudly - all night ....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted May 11, 2015
We left. It was disgusting, the location is bad and the staff is rude