Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great value for money in a quiet, clean hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: value for money, clean and quiet place
Cons: nothing
Location: close to bars and restaurants and beach, handy for a stag or hen do, as lively, not a family resort. But can get to Palma Nova, by walking 10 mins
went on a stag do, but wanted to stay in a hotel away from the main strip of Magaluf, so it would be quieter. Hotel clean and good value for money, good air conditioning and quiet even though restaurant and supermarket close by. It is basic hotel but sufficient for my need as I only wanted to sleep in it.No food served in hotel, but plenty of places to eat close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for walking to the stores and beaches.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great place in the off season to relax by the beach and enjoy the island.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

Good location, arrogant staff!!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We got threatened 3 times to get kicked out and that were to check out and leave us on the streets just because 2 mates who were also on holiday kept coming round, in the booking it didn't state NO FRIENDS ALLOWED IN ROOM, the man who owned it was the most spiteful, arrogant idiot I've ever came across in my life, I wouldn't stay here again just because of him if you paid me!
5 out of 5
by claire from Birmingham

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for the every year for 3 years on girly weekends it's a fab little hotel , housekeeping every day , air conditioning plus a ceiling fan .only thing negative is that there's no pool but 5 mins from beach, would defo recommend staying here
4 out of 5
by Marlon from London

Perfect

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect location if you want to be close to the main strip or the beach. I've heard a lot of bad things about hostels, but after seeing this one, I'm not sure what anyone is talking about. I give Jakiton a 4.5 out of 5. Only thing missing was breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toon

Spot on hostel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Excellent would definitely stay again everything you need
5 out of 5
by gary

Good value but might be a bit loud in summer

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hostal great location just might be a bit loud around summer time
4 out of 5
by mohd rizal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marie from cahir

Nice clean hostal

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
This has to be the best hostal I have ever stayed at. well worth the money.