Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Room smelled like stale cigarette smoke. Sink drained very slowly. Air conditioner is very noisy. Beds were comfortable though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Room was clean and functional but very small with limited amenities. Close to attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We were in town for a show at Jiffy Lube. The price and convenience of this hotel were perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west Virginia

Close to jiffy lube live concert area

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds
Cons: Cable fridge and microwave in every room
Location: Jiffy lube are a for the concerts
Very clean room comfy bed a damn is close to concert arena
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

We left after driving through the parking log

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: burn it down
No where to park. Saw several people sleeping in their cars Saw several people in their cars that honestly looked like they had overdosed on drugs Doors open to hotel rooms with people sitting in their chairs in the doorways drinking. Honestly, we were SCARED TO DEATH to even get out of our cars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from haymarket, VA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was in a nice area with many shops and restaurants. The room was cozy and spacious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Spent my 35th bday night here. I was extremely pleased with the service. Had a small issue but the clerk took care of it without hesitation. I will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Very dirty; not maintained. After 30 min. in rm. I took my sons and checked into another hotel. Only positive, staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Sara

What I needed when I needed it.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was satisfactory. Nothing stands out either good or bad. I stayed one night for business, and it served the purpose I needed it to. Staff was friendly and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels