Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Staff typically accommodating which I can appreciate. I've stayed here a few times and the maid on the third floor is the best one. you can tell when some of them get lazy. Overall a ok experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dupo, IL.

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Didn't stay long enough to find out other than a McDonald's across the street.
We arrived at this motel expecting to find what we had come to expect from Red Roof Inn only to find it trashy with the parking lot filled with old, broken-down vehicles. The building was in a bad state of repair. We sat in the parking lot for about ten minutes discussing our options. After observing some of the other guest (or people just hanging around the motel) we decided this was not where we wanted to stay for 5 days. Of course, leaving meant paying a "no-show" fee but felt it was worth it. We found out later from people who lived in the vicinity this motel is frequently raided for drugs and prostitution. This was the last time I use Expedia to book a motel room. My previous experience in 2015 left us arriving at a 1960's Route 66 motel that had not had any work done on it since the 60's and was in a bad state of repair.. Once again, it cost me a "no-show" fee but there web page pictures were not of the motel we arrived at.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really bad I rather sleep out of street the day.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Noisy people screaming not comfort I need my money back I have child with me people throwing up out side screaming I thought I was dreaming really bad and sad. I need my money back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

I just didn't like it. couldn't wait to leave

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing, coffee. nice staff, other than that nothin.
Cons: Bad vibes. Although rooms look renovated, it still feels old. Baby roaches.
Location: Location is good, near lots of services
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingsport, TN

Felt not safe

Posted Aug 27, 2016
This reminded me of a $39.00 room. I didn't sleep at all, worried about the people staying in the place and whether my car was going to be broken in through the night. Slept with my gun next to me one the bed side. I complained about the people staying on the landing all night and the noise but nothing was done by the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C.

throw up on bathroom door, dried up

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Customer Service refunded our money and apologized. Hard bed but other than the door room was clean, and very nice. Gave us menus to order food. Overall good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special... Had trouble with room key had to go to customer service 2 times to replace key... Nothing plus about this hotel
3 out of 5
by Loretta from Lancaster, PA

Convenient, Comfortable and Reasonably Priced

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to 66 and Washington. Hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The location was great as there was lots of shopping and eateries in the area. We were seeing a show at Jiffy Lube Live and it was easy to get from the hotel to the venue and visa versa. Convenient location and an economical price.
1 out of 5
by BRANDALYNN

Bed Bugs

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
They had bed bugs so we left. We told the front desk, I even took the one I found to him. He didn't even act suprised.