Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool and Breakfast

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Great breakfast! Comfortable bed. Great distance from jiffy lube live. Good pizza place close by called mamma mia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The halls had a an odd smell. When I first arrived as I was checking in another guest ran up to the desk yelling that there was people stuck in the elevator needless to say I was not wanting to take the elevator instead had to walk all the way down to the end of the hallway my whole stay. The first morning someone tried to open my room as I was in the shower at 9am luckily i had all locks on they couldn't get in. Other than that everything was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was bigger than I expected, great tv shows, breakfast was good, and they have an indoor pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Good location if you are visiting the Manassas are

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Hotel could use a newer elevator system. Exhisting units are small,,tough to get a luggage dolly into. Sleeping rooms are nice. There are two pools,,one indoor, and one outdoor......overall a good stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Long time to check in Toilet not working 3 light bulbs out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Amazing staff @front desk

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Staff was courteous, helpful and went out if their way to make a group of us I. 3 rooms attending a wedding. Checkout time was extended to accommodate the wedding ceremony we had to attend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Close to everything

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Overall, a good and clean hotel to stay. Staff are professional and breakfast is good.
Cons: Wi-Fi was tricky. I cannot even connect to my own data.
This hotel is close to everything: shopping, eating, RV dealership and more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moneta Va

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice hotel. Convenient to everything. Parking isn't that great. Comfy beds, clean room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very outdated and dirty. The hotel lobby is the nicest part their, once you get past that it's all down hill from there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People fitting at the lobby

Posted Aug 22, 2017
People fighting at the hallway, out of service elevator, beds with notices as old bed and pillow line dirty