Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Clean & comfortable!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Great hotel, very clean, rooms are aged, hotel is aged, but I still enjoyed my stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by T, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice hotel in Manassas, Virginia

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable & the pool. The location was also convenient.
Cons: I have no suggestions for improvement.
Location: Near NOVA CC ; Bull Run; & shopping. Good hiking; biking & walking trails at Bull Run. Many restaurants off Sudley Road in Manassas.
This is a very nice & comfortable hotel in Mannassas. It is very close to NOVA CC; Bull Run; & shopping. It has both an indoor & outdoor pool .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
First room was awful. Had to request another one and it was a little better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fredericksburg, va

Staff were wonderful but the facility awful

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The staff were very nice and attentive and the room was clean and so was the bathroom. The hotel itself though is so run down its awful. It needs a major overhaul including outside maintenance. There is only one elevator which is a problem because it is also small. The front lobby was ok and the restaurant but the hallways and pool area all need updating and basic TLC. I would not stay here again for the price they charge. You could find a much nicer hotel for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

Nice and close to venue

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Short stay but nice hotel and good location . Plenty of options for shopping, restaurants and anything else you may need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
All of the plumbing fixtures in our bathroom leaked. The tub would not drain properly so my husband was unable to shower after me. I informed the hotel staff and was neither offered another room or compensation. This is Very poor customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price, staff could be more attentive

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We just stayed for a quick night over. The room was comfy and clean. We did their breakfast, which was just ok consideing it was cheap. The staff may need a lesson on service. Every time we approached the desk in the morning there was no one to be seen, they were always tucked in a little office, sitting down and on their phone. We were also getting off an elevator and as I stepped out I nearly ran smack into a cleaning person. She was too busy chatting with someone down the hall to realize that there were guests exiting the elevator. As soon as the elevator doors opened, she kept her eyes down the hall chatting while just walking into the elevator with her trash can, but guests were trying to exit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: the breakfast buffet was very weak.
Location: very close to Jiffy Lube Live Concert venue
The room was very nice, and spacious. My sister and I were going to a concert at Jiffy Lube Live and the Hotel was only 5 miles from the venue. I would not bother with the breakfast buffet. It was very weak in it's selections
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walkersville,MD

Nice room for the price.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
No major complaints really. Hotel could use a little work but all in all, not bad. Great rate but the staff said the room rate did not include breakfast. I didn't know that when I booked the room though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Nice and clean hotel good value for the money spacious rooms good staff friendly and knowledgeable