Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to I-66/ Manassas

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Convenience, free breakfast.
Cons: Paint.
Free breakfast! Friendly, competent staff. Good parking. Bar!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Good location. Nice staff.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Hotel is still in need of elevator maintenance. Electronic locks on doors need replacing. Please FIX the clothes washer and dryer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia beach

Old hotel with strange happenings

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good and the rooms were clean.
Cons: Maintenance and locking exterior doors, the pool. Not allowing short stays.
Location: Not much nearby unless you want to shop.
The indoor pool was freezing probably because there was an exterior door that was broken and didn't close. The elevator was very weird, it stopped and opened mid floor for my husband. We came back from dinner and parked on the side of the building and the side exterior door was not locked. Anybody could have walked right in. My parents had people next door for a short loud stay in the middle of the night. Breakfast was good. There was hardly anyone else staying there on a weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Nov 14, 2017
only one night but great place, excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Nice hotel near Manassas Bull Run

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel is decent, room is a good size. The bathroom and room where clean. Breakfast is average and tasted pretty good. Only down size is the elevators did not work the day of our check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under poor management

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The property is in need of cleaning and maintenance. We had 3 adults and requested a room with 2 beds. They gave us a room with 1 bed. After changing rooms, the second room’s bathtub didn’t drain. Called for wash cloth and was told I’d have to go get it...only 1 person at the desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice hotel for the price. Great value. Clean and well kept and the free full breakfast is a great perk the hotel offers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool and Breakfast

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Great breakfast! Comfortable bed. Great distance from jiffy lube live. Good pizza place close by called mamma mia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The halls had a an odd smell. When I first arrived as I was checking in another guest ran up to the desk yelling that there was people stuck in the elevator needless to say I was not wanting to take the elevator instead had to walk all the way down to the end of the hallway my whole stay. The first morning someone tried to open my room as I was in the shower at 9am luckily i had all locks on they couldn't get in. Other than that everything was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was bigger than I expected, great tv shows, breakfast was good, and they have an indoor pool!