Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cebu City

Never again!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
On the first night, we were placed in a very old room. Dirty ceiling, no bathroom rug, not clear tv reception. We requested for change of room. We were given smaller room, not the 2 bedroom suite that we booked (there were 3 of us). We were only given an additional (not very comfortable) bed, with only 1 pillow, no blanket. I requested for a blanket, but none arrived. The noisy activites outside can be heard from our room. The very loud horning of bus, the ambulance and firetrucks. We didn't get a good sleep for 3 nights. I requested for 3 bath towels on our last day, they only provided two. Worst, they didn't clean our room the entire time! Overall, it was a bad experience! And by the way, don't be fooled in their photos in the website!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Wise

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The room was in good condition but it could be better if they prepared it well enough before they accept guests. It looked like the previous guest just checked out and they let us in the same room condition when we checked in; the floor is not clean, theres no towels. Big comfy bed tho. And oh, only one side of elevator worked that day so getting on and off the floor took forever. Breakfast food was ok, needs improvement. I'd stay here again because of its location; nearby bus station (i'm from Batangas Province).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The hotel guards are sleezy.wolf whistling at my 13 yrs old daughter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

A vintage and date hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Cons: The overall appearance of the hotel.
Location: Everything is near in this place. Train station, bazaar, food outlets.
The rooms are very spacious and we are glad that there's a bathtub. There's also a small fridge and slippers available. The only thing that we don't like in the room is how the light of the lampshades are very dim and the ones with white light bulb is in the bathroom. We also don't like the breakfast served as the food are bland and not appetizing. Since we got the price here in half, we can say that the amount we paid is just enough. Pros: We tried to order the food on their menu and somehow they are delicious and well cooked :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Excellent

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Everything is alright . Good to stay . . Clise to MRT
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I would not recommend Hotel to anyone ! The room is very dirty,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel staffs were awesome. Sign of oldness for the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and mall of asia

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Stayed 2nights.The price of the room was PHP 2000 which is very reasonable.You get what you pay for.The biggest complaint from me is the smell of raw sewage in the bathroom.My guess is that the grey water is recycled for use in the toilet.This is a big turn off for me as I could not handle the unpleasant odour every time I entered the room.Buffet breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

need to upgrade

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
i rate this hotel poor because the price was high for the condition of the rooms. The aircon were not working and the toilet was not working/flashing good. The customer service is just ok. the sliding door lock was broken and no wifi at the room. the food were cold. I'm not going to stay again.