Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by daniel

Most helpful, kindly staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and a very clean room.
4 out of 5
by daniel

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Leesons is a good place to be while in the vicinity of Malate. It was almost all walking distance to a lot of places such as malls, hospitals, and banks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely a good bargain.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Accessible to some small eateries and two convenient stores, Lessons is just walking distance to places I needed to visit such as the mall, the public hospital and further, the baywalk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
No elevator and a the worst stairs to climb in heat and high distance between the differnt stairs. I dont have problems to claim in stairs, but this stairs was no good. Bad and strange breakfast. No choosing options, only coffe or the to drink. If you are lucky you can have a glas of water (but 2 times of 3 I must go back to my room to get some to drink). The breakfast the first day have pressed ham like nuggets (spam). So it was spam with a tiny egg, spam with bread (that stick in my mouth), spam with 2 tiny slices of cucomber, spam with spam and some more spam. No good breakfast.....
2 out of 5
by Marilyn from Capiz

Mandatory exercise program included

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Tall multi story building with no elevators. Staff are quick to carry your luggage for you. But when it is 40C and there is no aircon, you are not in the mood to climb 5 flights of stairs. Even my wife was suffering...and she is a farm girl from Capiz. Also... This is one of the hotels where the aircon is turned on AFTER you check in. So after you get to your room, soaked in sweat... You then need to wait a few hours for the room to start to cool down. I also don't like the mandatory deposit. It slows check in and check out unnecessarily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for budget accomodations.

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome. Staff were good. I got an executive room for free since they ran out of standard room. I booked it online through hotels.com.
4 out of 5
by James Rian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
The AC is showing 35'C actually blowing like 50'C of air
5 out of 5
by George P

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This has ben my fourth time staying at this hotel.It is in a fairly decent location,the price and amenities were wonderful.I will continue to stay there whenever I am in Manila and will encourage friends to stay there.