Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
The AC is showing 35'C actually blowing like 50'C of air
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel but in a dark area at Night

Posted May 16, 2016
Stayed for a week . The room was clean and Basic good for the price .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

室内は広め

Posted May 3, 2016
バスタオル、ピローカバーが汚い。 ルームクリーンの際スタッフが人の部屋でテレビを見ながらくつろいでいる。 私物を物色された形跡も何度かありました。
4 out of 5
by reggie from quite away from the busy area

good

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel but no elavator you have to walk up the stairs, staff was very friendly and professional services was excellent no complaints but complement great job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caliufornia

Terrible Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: most important is elevator; there is none
Location: scary to go out;
Nothing good to say about the hotel. except for the staff; they to need to be trained still in public relations and communication
2 out of 5
by Julie from Frederikssund

Det var okay..

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
V fik et værelse der var lige ud til en stor vej, hvilket var meget forstyrrende når man skulle sove. Vi havde også en aircondition der også vendte den vej, som heller ikke var ideelt, fordi det larmede meget. Tv kanalerne var super gode, og ikke til at klage over. Alt i alt en okay oplevelse :)
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring Ear Plugs if you want to sleep

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were LOUD. At 6am I woke up and checked all the windows because it sounded like an open window next to a freeway. The internet was weird? They gave us the pass for a website and it said we had 24 peso left on the account and it was so slow my phone kept changing back to Globe, but hey great Cell Reception throughout the hotel, so just buy a globe card I guess. Bottom Line: Great Staff, Clean Room, Hot Shower, Weird Internet, LOUD ROOM.
5 out of 5
by Ma. Rhona from Basey, Samar

Awesome choice!!!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I recommend this hotel for people who are looking for cheap but very good seevice and accomodation. I thanked the crew for their commitment and respect to their guests.
1 out of 5
by Ali from London

may stay at lessons residence.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was given the first room and refused it and I was determined to cut short my days because of the condition. When I complained of too much light getting in due to lack of curtains, they tried to stick some papers but still it did not solve the problem as it require real curtains to the door leading to the balcony. I went on to ask for a transfer and promised until I was shifted to the opposite room. No lift and it seems that whenever they see a strong man or woman, chances are that you have to occupy the top floor. It has happened to me three times with hotels runs by the same proprietor. The place is not convenient for disabled people. The floor is not really good and does not appear clean if cleaned. The TV is old fashioned and rarely capture a good image. The WiFi was ok just that it disappeared in my final days and I had to go out in the internet cafe to do my on-line flight check-in. I had to refuse the blanket as it was rough without flat sheet. I asked a flat sheet and no one seem to understand what it is. Cleaning is done regularly but only is open spaces and always corners are avoided. The place is too noisy and hard to sleep with cars,tricycles and metal working machine creating noise all day. English is still a major problem among the staff and you find problem to ask what you want. The place has 24 hours security, kind staff, toiletries provided, A/C, kettle, fridge and room telephone. Do not wish to stay any more and not value for money.