Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The only problem with this room was the live band at the night club next door They were loud for a while
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville Tx

I'm in Like lol

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Good place to stay. Only complaint is other first are WAY TOO NOISY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney Tx

Nice and in a convenient location

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I'm happy with my whole experience here. It's a very nice room. LOVE the hugh bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Get a room away from the neighboring bar

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Price was good as was the location for my activities.
Cons: Power wash the stairs and walkways. Pick up trash and empty outside trash cans as they were overflowing. Upgrade interiors.
Location: I was there for nearby family and friend gatherings. A Cowboy bar was right across the parking lot.
I had a 4 night stay-nonrefundable. The first night I was assigned a room right across the parking lot from a local bar with a band that played till midnight (1 o'clock the next night). I could feel every bass note and hear every song. The staff changed my room for the rest of the stay, which was far better. There was quite a lot of trash around the motel and on stairs and walkways. The rooms I stayed in were fine, though a bit run down. Personally I will not stay at this motel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean. Dependable. Plenty of convenient parking.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Front office ladies are nice and helpful. I like the security of the hotel. Like kitchenettes and full size fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, United States of America

Ok room reasonable price

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast, cleanliness of room
Location: Hotel is located next to highway
Room was ok but there was a lot of small trash on the floor, it would appear that the rooms are not vacuumed well. Breakfast was minimal fare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Terrible Hotal

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived we had to wait approx. 1 1/2 hours for a room even after we arrived about 2:00 PM and check-in was at 3:00, had to follow desk clerk to look for room to see if it was cleaned and then told it was OK upon arriving at room we found that the bathroom toilet was overflowing with paper and feces maintenance person came and fixed toilet and then found that the in-room coffee pot was filthy and had never been clean and had mold inside, they had a party on Saturday night and the lobby and hallways were never cleaned till Tuesday and the toilets in the lobby area were of the same condition as the room toilet, with all my traveling even the electricity to air conditioner/heater was haywired. I have never had so many problems as I had at this hotel. Be careful when you book this hotel because I would only give it 1 star
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent place to crash with great breakfast

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for a friend's wedding and needed a place to stay after, and this hotel was adequate and affordable. The hotel staff was very nice, and the room was comfortable and clean. The night club next door stayed loud until about midnight, so if you're not planning on going to bed before then, this place is fine, but I wouldn't recommend it for anyone with an early bedtime. The breakfast is very tasty and well-stocked and was a nice way to end my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in easily and had a nice stay.