Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Black mold

Posted Jul 25, 2017
I found black mold in the bathroom and then they told me I planted it there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, MN

Decent for a short stay

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The staff is nice. The hotel itself is decent. It has a nice updated lobby. The room was also updated but the bed was uncomfortable. Our biggest issue was the bathroom. It looked like it hadn't been cleaned in awhile. There were stains on the wall and dirt on the floor. The toilet seat was gross. If you can get passed that it isn't a bad place to stay. It's next to McDonald's and RJ Riches so if you don't like the continental breakfast you have pretty good options near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
It was a nice place to stay. The breakfast was cleaned out by early birds, so the staff needed to be better prepared for the full house.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO VENUE WE WERE ATTENDING

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: CLOSE TO WHERE WE NEEDED TO TRAVEL
Cons: UPGRADE BATHROOMS - PAINT, ETC., ENLARGE TUB/SHOWER PORTION, MORE GRAB BARS IN SHOWER AND MORE SKID RESISTANT ON TUB FLOOR
OVERALL O.K. - BATHROOMS ARE VERY, VERY SMALL AND NEEDS UPGRADING
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Staff was friendly. Older hotel; not clean

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, breakfast area
Cons: Update the decor, clean the rooms!
Ugh. Room looked old and tired, then I found someone's sock under the chair when I moved it. ICK! Then I looked under the bed and desk:( Wifi was very sketchy. Big lipstick lip print on the curtains. Gross!
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Crystal

Terrible place find somewhere else to stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
This place was terrible!!! We had to go buy candles and room spray because it smelled so bad! Then they kept our deposit saying we smoked in the room, we are non smokers!!! The bathroom wasn't clean there was hair in the tub. I tried to call and talk to a manger about my deposit and the lady refused to give me the name and what time they would be in. Over all I would never stay there again!! We stay in a lot of hotels and this was by far the worst one yet!! I've spent less money and stayed in better places...
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels