Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great quality , clean and comfortable room..very pleasant stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, TN

Good choice when cost matters

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Sound proofing between rooms and floors.
Location: Centrally located with shopping and dining close by.
The hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. The only negative was the noise from other rooms. Insulation between the rooms was not the best. However, with that being said, I would stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient to highway--available restaurants
Lots of shopping/restaurants nearby... price of room was too high for the condition of hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We were greeted in a friendly manner by Amar. I had read some reviews and was apprehensive about staying here. Everything was clean, I would stay here again! Although rooms are small I was there to sleep so had no problem with size of room! I did wish there was more fruit/protein choices at breakfast but I was able to eat and there are plenty of options nearby
4 out of 5
by David from Georgia

Great wedding!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was skeptical about booking this hotel being so cheap, boy was I pleasantly surprised. The room was nice, staff very helpful and all in all it made for a comfortable stay, will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Up and downs of this hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
The up side to this hotel: rooms were clean, staff friendly, close to shopping and restaurants. ...the downside: room was dated and old , pipes from shower coming out of wall , carpet was torn, missing tiles broken on bathroom floor....place could use some cosmetic help
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was an older hotel. The night staff was rude and seemed angry we were checking in. Could hear the guest next to us snoring at night. Paid too much for a one night stay with these conditions.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Samuel from Glasgow, ky

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clerk was extremely rude. Room was outdated and paneling cracking in bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Location was good. Need a little update in the room