Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I was disappointed with the commute time to Nashville meeting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Pete

small room for a small price

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Bathroom had some trim that was discolored. While the room was outdated, it was clean and clutter free. Decent room for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st augustine fl

Made Hurricane Easier

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Shopping areas abounded as did gas stations and restaurants.
The entire stay was lovely from staff to room. Great location for all needed amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Puts the Micro in Microtel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: Fix maintenance issues. draws should close with out catching the other drawer, the Closet door was out of alignment, and the drain plug was out.
The Staff was very pleasant. and the location is excellent. How ever the room is quite small, The pictures make it look a lot bigger. There is about a two feet or so of space all the way around the Bed, one small closet and two drawers. The A/C was not on already, so the room was very warm. I am okay with that, but it would be nice to walk into a comfy room, not a stuffy one. The room was clean, for a quick get away it was nice, but not for the price. Too small for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Stayed here for four nights recently and it was great room for the price. Room was a bit small but we worked around it. The staff was very nice and helped out with anything we needed. Don't expect to get full off the breakfast though, luckily there is tons of food places around. I would definitely stay here again overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Cleanliness

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Bath area needs a serious scrub. I had to get and change sheets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Run the other way

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This hotel was completely disgusting. Only lasted five minutes in the room before we checked out. The smell was terrible, had hair on the bed, a broken toilet seat etc. The hotel staff offered another room but I wanted nothing more than to get my family out of this dreadful hotel. Booked online while traveling and thought it would be okay for one night, but there was no way I could spend the night there. I highly do not recommend, don't believe me? Try it for yourself and you will!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting a close friend

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I liked the location of the hotel. Also the price of the room was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It was a good location for eats and shopping but not a comfortable facility
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff, ok for a night

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location. Easy access from the highway and to shopping and food
Cons: Interior needs renovation.
The location is killer. There are restaurants and shopping within walking or driving distance. Right off the highway. This was a one night layover. The outside is nice but the rooms were a bit disappointing in its appearance. Worn, dated, smelled like stale cigarettes ( I don't smoke), linens looked worn, the bathroom fixtures/tub were, again, very worn. Hopefully a renovation is coming soon to match the outside. Again, it was affordable, the staff was very nice (Nita) and helpful. It was terrible, it was clean, I'd consider staying again if on a budget.