Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Assez bien placé

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Pas de remarque vraiment positive à faire. On a pu rentrer dans les chambres avant 14 heures. la WIFI fonctionne bien
Cons: Matelas à changer. Salle de bain à rénover (carrelage, miroir, robinetterie) Carte magnétique à doubler pour chaque chambre
Location: Nombreux restaurants à proximité.
Situation par rapport au centre ville convenable. Ne pas arriver trop tard pour avoir une place pour garer sa voiture. Matelas dur et inconfortable. Salle de bain à rénover (carrelage, miroir, robinetterie) Carte magnétique à doubler pour permettre à un couple de s'absenter individuellement (indispensable pour prendre l'ascenseur) et surtout ne pas couper la climatisation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地点方便,設備陳旧,性价比尚可。

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
酒店地点方便,離明故宮地鉄站15分鈡腳程,裝修老旧,走廊地颤陳旧,住房內木地板及床舖整潔,电視开不了,浴室花灑水压很低,熱水开很久才暖,性价比尚可接受。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MENG HAO from 上海

房间大,但客房设施一般

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
地理位置还好,周边公交车多,打的也很方便。服务人员态度好。房间大,景色好。不足的是有些设施,比如网络和电热水壶,都是报修了之后才能用。
2 out of 5
by Yao-Ju from 台灣

設備太老舊,早餐不乾淨

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
設備太老舊,早餐不乾淨
3 out of 5
by li juan from 天津

太吵

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
太吵
3 out of 5
by Addie from Toronto

Hotel is a bit old....

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
The staff are really friendly here! There's a man who speaks English so he helped us with finding directions and bus routes. It was really helpful. The walls need to be more soundproof though... It seems like they are a bit thin. It is just a really old building in general but everything else about it is great!
4 out of 5
by sang hyun min from korea

satisfaction per cost is good hotel

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
In National Labor's holiday I have visited in Nanjing with my friend. fortunately this hotel is very close to the airport limousine bus stop. Just 1~2 minutes on foot. facilities is good and cost is rather cheap than other hotel. I recommend this hotel to person who find the lower price and reasonable facility hotel.
4 out of 5
by Rolf from Nybro - Oland

Bra lage i centrala Nanjing.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Laget och priset.
Har bott pa detta hotell flera ganger och trivs har. Nara till flera busslinjer, manga sma restauranger med verkligt laga priser for utomordentligt god mat. Narheten till universitet med studenter utan mycket pengar forklaringen enl mina kinesiska vanner. Internet i samma hus - har ingen egen dator och den kinesiska saknar av nagon anledning vara tre sista bokstaver.
4 out of 5
by China Traverler from USA

Great Stay

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels
If you are interested in experience China the way that the Chinese do, this is a great hotel. It is clean by Chinese standards. My bathroom was clean by western standards. Chinese style bed, WiFi that works, AC worked and close to Purple Mountain. I was the only foreigner in the hotel and the staff does not speak English but where helpful as possible between my poor Chinese and their poor English. Many good restaurants around the hotel and I saw only one westerner during the whole time I spent in the neighborhood. Great experience!