Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north vernon indiana

Hotel in small town

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The 1st night i booked i was stuck in Indianapolis Indiana sick and very bad storm 11/6/2017 so i called to try and push it back a day they charged me for the night they had plenty of rooms avaible they was rude and wouldnt help me in anyway. Next time i will go to seymour or columbus to stay and i will.have any people that come to factory stay out as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Yogesh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent reservation. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Please contact Expedia Reservation since the reservation was made on Expedia. We had sent out an email to your email address on file regarding no charge to your company card. If you see any charges for this reservation please contact Expedia. Again I apologize and I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Front Desk Associate
3 out of 5
by Jordan

Okay

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay to stay for a night. It is however overpriced for the conditions of the room. The hotel is outdated but it was still clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The room was a little worn but clean. Nothing fancy but all the essentials were there. Convenient to the area. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the hiway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stay for a stop in a trip. Ok place to sleep for the night.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Fl

VERY clean and comfortable hotel!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel. It was one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in and the beds were very comfortable. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint John, IN

Outstanding General Manager!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Put the right sign! Still has Quality Court signage.
Location: Kind of in the "boonies". Ok for our style. A short ten minute drive to Columbus, Indiana.
The hotel is old and lacking in some "creature comforts ". However, this is more than made up for by the outstanding staff. Cleanliness is the order of the day, followed by courtesy and friendliness. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graduation weekend

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The only downside was the continental breakfast. The bisquits and eggs were slightly overcooked but still edible. Could have a little more options on the menu but overall it was good.