Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Vi stannade en natt på väg hem från Kroatien. Rummet var rent o städat, men luktade mycket rök trots att det var ett rökfritt rum. Ganska rimligt pris där frukost ingick.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brigitte from Nottuln

Gut zufrieden

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Alles okay, allerdings ist das Frühstück (Buffet) zu teuer. Preisleistungsverhältnis ist hierbei eher mäßig
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Sales, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, das Sie sich extra die Zeit genommen haben, um uns Ihre Bewertung zukommen zu lassen. Was hat Ihnen auf dem Frühstücksbuffet denn gefehlt? Sprechen Sie uns doch vor Ort an, dann können wir im Rahmen unserer Möglichkeiten, direkt für Abhilfe sorgen. Ferundliche Grüße aus Kassel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lärmige Straßenbahn

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Leider war es im Zimmer recht lärmig von der Straßbahn und der breiten Straße
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Rezi 12, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, leider läßt sich die Geräuschkulisse bei einem Innenstadthotel nicht immer ganz vermeiden, obwohl unsere Zimmer mit Schall-Schutz-Fenstern ausgestattet sind. Wir bedanken uns für Ihre Bewertung, und die Zeit, die Sie extra dafür aufgewendet haben, um uns diese zu übermitteln. Freundliche Grüße aus Kassel
5 out of 5
by Morten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Niels from Gentofte

Kassel

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fint lille hotel i 60'er stil lige ved gågaden i Kassel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Sales, Hotel Management
Kære gæst, tak for Deres venlige anvendelse af vores hus. Med meget venlig hilsen fra Days Inn Kassel Hessenland
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne-Cathrine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Malcolm from Bexley

Good to be back

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here before and requested a particular room at the time of booking which was duly allocated to us on arrival. We agree with others who comment about the dated condition of the hotel but for us it has good 1950s character even though redecoration would be welcomed by all I am sure- but then prices would surely rise! Ideally suited in a good safe part of town with trams to anywhere on the doorstep. Might be noisy in summer when it is necessary to open windows. Might need to ask for room at the back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Sales, Hotel Management
Dear guest, many thanks for your rating and the extra time you spend for, to submit this to us. Best regards from Kassel