Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in Citi Center

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Sauberkeit, die große, Citi Center....
Cons: Klimaanlage installieren !!!!!!!!!
Location: Zentral
Ich habe mit meine Frau und zwei Kinder genug Platz imZimmer gehabt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Stadtnähe mit nächtlicher Ruhestörung

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: ordentliche, saubere Zimmer, guter Service
Cons: Beim Frühstück bekamen wir den Kaffee erst als wir schon fast fertig waren. Die junge Dame war nicht die Schnellste und zeigte auch am Buffet wenig Um
Unser Balkon befand sich über dem Hoteleingang, wo sich 2 Nächte lang Pokemon Spieler versammelten und herumgrölten bis es hell wurde. An der durchgehend besetzten Rezeption wurde nichts dagegen unternommen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by FOM1, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich extra dafür genommen haben,um uns diese zu übermitteln. Freundliche Grüße aus Kassel
4 out of 5
by Barry from Houston, Texas

Not bad.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is somewhat dated and a little worse for wear, so people who are more into hotel aesthetics will not enjoy this hotel. However, with that being said, the hotel is great if you are looking to spend more time outside of your room then in it. The beds were nice and comfortable. Restaurants, cafes, and shopping are just short walk or tram ride away. Only complaint I can say is at night on the weekends it can be a little noisy if you have the windows open and are facing the main streets, there's no A/C in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, many thanks for your nice words and the extra time, you spend for, to submit this rating to us. Best regards from Days Inn Kassel Hessenland
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Vi stannade en natt på väg hem från Kroatien. Rummet var rent o städat, men luktade mycket rök trots att det var ett rökfritt rum. Ganska rimligt pris där frukost ingick.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Rezii1, Hotel Management
Kära gäster, tack för att du tog extra tid att skicka oss din recension och kommentarer. Hälsningar från Kassel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Elendig ekstraseng, bra frokost.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sales, Hotel Management
Kjære gjester, takk for din vurdering og notene. Vennlig hilsen fra Kassel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, many thanks for your rating. Best regards from Kassel
3 out of 5
by Leif

Gæsteseng af værste skuffe

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Familie værelse kan ikke sælges med en meget dårlig udtrækssofa som end ikke en 12 årig kan ligge komfortabelt i. Mærkeligt at hotellets sovesofaer er så dårlige med meget jern og lid madras når nu vi derhjemme sagtens kan få en komfortabel gæstesofa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Sales, Hotel Management
Kære gæster, tak for din anmeldelse og dine kommentarer. Venlige hilsner fra Kassel
5 out of 5
by Peter from Påarp/Helsingborg

Bra läge i stan.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Endast sova
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sales, Hotel Management
Kära gäst, tack för din recension. Vänliga hälsningar från Kassel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1-natts övernattning

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Vi valde hotellet då vi var på genomresa tillbaka till Sverige efter att ha varit på semester i Italien! Dock var det en mycket trevlig kväll, åt på puben runt hörnet på hotellet och fick vara med om en musikfestival och andra sevärdigheter under en och samma kvällspromenad..
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sales, Hotel Management
Kära gäster, tack för att du tog tid speciellt för oss har era vänliga recension skicka. Hälsningar från Days Inn Kassel Hessenland