Ratings based on 1,125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington< State

We Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: The staff!
Cons: We stayed on the eighteenth floor, the room was small.
Location: See above comments
The staff at this hotel makes this hotel and excellent place to stay. The location of this hotel puts a traveler in walking distance to the beach, shopping, restaurants and transportation to all other island attractions. We experienced an emergency situation while staying at this hotel and the response of this staff is the kind of response a traveler would wish when you are miles from home. This hotel is not a five star hotel in accommodation, but this is the staff you want taking care of you everyone of them is a blessing to be around and spend time with!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Perfect Upgrades

Posted Feb 13, 2016
We were booked at the Aston Waikiki beachside hotel and was so disappointed and upset when we arrived at the hotel and we booked a queen bed and was given a full bed and the hotel and room were very outdated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 京都

部屋も綺麗で快適でしたが

Posted Feb 11, 2016
ワイキキ側の部屋をリクエストしていたのですが残念です。ただ朝の無料コーヒーは美味しいのと午後には水とオレンジジュースのサービスが嬉しかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location and staff

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The check in was very pleasant. My room was a good deal for the price I paid. The location was perfect on the south end of Waikiki and right across from the beach. Ate at Lulus and had great service with a great atmosphere. Be aware of valet and resort fees $45/day on top of what you pay for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spectacular view of Beach & Diamondhead

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Excellent service staff, great pool, across the street from the famous Wikiki Beach and spectacular views of Diamond Head. Also there is the wonderful Park Shores Park just across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penn Valley, CA

Great hotel just across the street from the beach.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Nice hotel in a good location. Just at the end of the Wikiki strip and across the street from the beach. Wikiki is super loud but with the balcony door shut we barely heard a sound. Staff was great and super friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Loved it!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great View, Great Location, great price. I will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Close to a lot of surroundings.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: The closeness to a lot of activities.
Cons: The hotel could use an another upgrade. It was updated about 5 yrs ago.
Location: Ono's is close by. Park. Zoo. Beach.
Love the hotel even though it is a hole in the wall. But its close to the beach, park, diamond head, and some good places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Nice view from my room on the beach-service nice!

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Nice view from my room on the beach -big room with nice service -a have a nice time in that hotel very close to the beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜

リーズナブルで快適なホテル

Posted Feb 2, 2016
ワイキキビーチの東端だが、散歩がてらに中心部にも行けて問題無し。ビーチにも近く、岩礁で波が穏やかなのでむしろ中心部よりも良い。ホテルに繋がっているレストランはロコモコがNo1との評判通り凄く美味しかった。