Ratings based on 1,311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from タイ

動物園に近いホテル

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: 動物園に近いこと
Cons: お掃除をもっと綺麗に
Location: 海にも近くて便利でした。
掃除がイマイチ行き届いていなかったですが、融通のきくホテルでした。 一階に入っている和食もとても美味しかったです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

Close to the beach and excellent view.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
It was comfortable and loved the view of Diamond Head, Zoo and the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Tout
excellent hotel Près de tout: plage, park, dépanneur, restaurant, ... Facile de tout visiter Waikiki à pieds. Excellent choix de restaurent et de boutiques à distance de marche.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Très bien situé. Près de tout. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

The best of hospitality

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Location: Perfect with easy walking to everything we needed.
We have stayed at many hotels on Waikiki. This one was the best. We were welcomed with a smile, POG and wet washcloths. They upgraded us to a suite which had ocean views from the living room and the bedroom. The beds were so comfortable and the pillows were perfect. There was even a scale in the bathroom. Usually we have to ask for one to weigh homebound luggage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great location directly across from the water but still waking distance to the shopping abd restaurants. We were upgraded to a partial ocean view room which was spacious and comfortable. The staff were super friendly and as an added bonus, Hawaii Five-0 were filming in the lobby in our last day there. I would definitely go back to the Park Shore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa state

It was sufficient!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The hotel staff was the best part of our stay! Eager to help and knowledgeable! The ocean front room upgrade was a waste of money with half the hotel blocking your view! The room was clean but housekeeping was sporadic with a couple of days without service! The hotel is located well being across the street from the zoo,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Nice Hotel close to beach and transport

Posted Jul 10, 2016
No complaints. Was close to everything, staff were friendly and happilly accommodated requests (such as to have a jug in the room). Pool area was nice overlooking beach. Was at the end of the strip so a little quieter - we were on 8th floor and had no traffic/street noise. Room was a good size as was bathroom. Would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the beach.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Nice staff and very helpful. Close to beach and good resturants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Séjour inoubliable!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Endroit rêvé tout près de la plage et dans une section tranquille du centre-ville. Idéal pour prendre l'autobus puisque les arrêts sont situées à courte distance de marche. Personnel serviable et très gentil. Belle piscine. Un séjour inoubliable! Seule critique : les portes de chambre qui font beaucoup de bruit lors de leur fermeture.