Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Parking nightmare!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Parking lot was full every night! Had to park at the bar next door all night! Metal sticking out from under the bed! They gave my reservation away because the card had expired between reservation being made and check in date! Two towels in the room! Couldn't get extra pillows! The list goes on and on!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Smelled and unclear

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The entire 3rd floor reeked of cheap cigars. The floors are really uneven and we're dirty. The breakfast was what you'd expect. The pool and hot tub was foggy looking and we itched after we got out. Bed was clean and comfortable at least. Probably won't be staying here ever again. And for the price, I could stay in something much nicer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room felt dirty.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The back door was broken, people were propping it open. There seemed be seedy characters hanging around until late night. The room seemed dirty and it had an odd oder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Close to Will Rogers Airport.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Cons: It would have been good to have a little more shampoo--those tiny bottles don't hold much, but this is true everywhere.
I had a good stay! The hot tub and pool were quite nice. Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. This hotel is only five miles from the WR Airport, so it's very convenient to make the journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotels close to Windsor Hills

Posted Feb 4, 2017
My wife found this location close to Windsor Hills for me to visit my brother for a couple of days very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Nice facilities for cheap. Room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Easy access to the highway to go into town. Lots of stores and restaurants a minute away. Traffic can back up in front of the entrance.
The room was nice. The location was great. The customer service left something to be desired. When I went to check out, he told me they were going to have to keep $10 because the card hadn't gone through. He told me the last four digits of the card. I don't own a card with those four digits, and I had already paid through Expedia. I asked him if I could see the receipt. After spending a while on the computer, he said he couldn't get it because their server was down. I had to give him my email address so they could email it to me later. I was stuck. In the end, they didn't charge my card and I never got an email. It all worked out, I just didn't like being left in a position where they could charge my card up to $50 without being there to defend myself. But the guy was polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms don't match photos.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Would not go there again. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Enjoyed my stay . Wish they would of brought fresh towels each day. I asked for fresh towels and the front desk agent was kind enough to bring some but did not bring any face towels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pampa, TX

Hotel was close to the outlet center.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
I can tell it's an Oilfield used motel. It smelled like oil. The rooms a wee lean. The bath tub still had long Brown hair on the wall. The shower curtain needed replaced in room 230. We slept like a baby though. Breakfast could be a bit different. Warm biscuits instead of cold one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I wish I would have gotten a better description. Not a good experience at all. It was dirty with roaches in my bathroom