Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gateway to Northwest Olympic National Park

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms, breakfast
Location: Close to Olympic beaches, hiking in the rainforests of Olympic National Park, Lake Crescent, Sol Duc and Kalaloch.
I hadn't previously considered Forks when visiting the Olympic peninsula, opting instead for the National Park centers. However after our recent stay at Miller Tree Inn, I have a whole new perspective about Forks. Miller Tree Inn is a sprawling home on beautiful grounds a few blocks from Hwy 101. The lovingly appointed rooms are complete with every amenity and comfort. The common areas are comfortable and welcoming with an homage to the Twight series. Breakfast is plentiful and delicious and accommodates special dietary needs. Best of all, it is served up with the warm hospitality of Bill and Susan. They are full of local knowledge and stories. We can't wait to return and get to know them better!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches B&B

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Sehr nettes familiäres Bed and Breakfast.Schönes Zimmer mit Kamin und sehr bequemem Bett. Tolles Frühstück, wird von den Besitzern zubereitet und serviert. Bill gibt gerne Tips für Ausflüge, und bei Dauerregen auch Regenjacken.
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Whittier, CA

Enchanting Experience

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was the best place I have ever stayed at. The innkeepers were extremely friendly. Breakfast was great. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. It was so quiet at night. It was a very enchanting experience. I felt like I was living a fairy tale. There is even a friendly cat that visits everyone.
5 out of 5
by Dale from Tillamook, OR

An EXCELLENT B&B in the Woods!

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is an excellent B&B! Everyone made me feel most welcome and breakfast was wonderful! The cost of my stay was twice that of nearby motels, but it was well worth the price!
4 out of 5
by Linda from West Hills

Nice, clean, hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, and very conscientious. The room was clean, and comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Paul from monroe, wa

great place to escape from the daily hassle

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
This was our 1st time at a bed and breakfast the breakfast in the mornings were great and Jill the main inn keeper was the nicest and most friendliest worker we've ever met gave us great tips about the area and some places to go see and eat at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Mo

Don't miss this experience

Posted Nov 27, 2014
This is the best bed and breakfast I've ever stayed. Great food, clean, very friendly hosts - they're the best.
5 out of 5
by Munro from Pennsylvania

Close to major Olympic National Park sites

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels
This lovely B & B with its local and hospitable hosts is the perfect staging place for trips to the Hoh, Sol-Duc, the beaches, the Makah museum, the Twilight landmarks. You go out fortified exquisitely with a luscious breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Nice surprise on a short-notice vacation change!

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Hoh Rain Forest, Pacific Ocean tidal pools, lots of hiking and camping.
Bill and Susan have a lovely home, great style, and delightful setting. Breakfast is always awesome, too. Bed slept great! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Byens bedste sted

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels
Jeg har kun positivt at sige om vores ophold på Miller tree in. Der blev lavet frisk morgenmad når vi kom ned, der var hele tiden friske drikkevarer og lidt spiseligt. En gæstfrihed uden sammenligning. Vi blev taget rigtig godt imod og fik mange gode tips til hvad vi skulle opleve, så jeg vil klart anbefale et ophold dette sted og det er bestemt ikke sidste gang vi har været der.