Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location.Near to food outlets and shopping.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
A fairly good hotel near to food outlets and shopping area.We were able to find our favourite Indian food. We will come back again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iraq

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Tiny room cant move and bad clean no complete clean very bad dirty towel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very small and narrow room

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Not a live free. Just to sleep and forget room facilities.
3 out of 5
by Kavindra

Decent for the price.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was as expected for the price in Paris. Receptionist not attentive. Hotel close to Moulin Rouge.
4 out of 5
by CYRIL

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are very tiny but airconditioned which was great and good location. Wifi did not work on the last day which was a disappointment - overall good value for money
3 out of 5
by JYOTIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jyotin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by KARAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle. WA

Cozy Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: 1) Breakfast, plenty of food. 2) Location, close to subway.
Cons: Right size room for right number of beds.
Location: Close to subway, Moulin Rouge and food stores.
I booked a three guest room. But this room is o.k. for two single beds. After the third bed added. You can't even open the bathroom door half way. Distance between wall to beds is about a foot wide, although the beds are clean. The only thing I can say good is the breakfast. Stay one night is o.k. to me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for three nights. Booked double room at hotel back in October, when we arrived in march given twin room. Asked for a double room, was given what I assume was a family room 1 double 1 single bed right up in the roof of the hotel. Room reflected the staff and state of hotel namely couldn't be bothered to keep clean, appearance poor, paint over door handles etc. Obviously decorated by a two year old. Meant to be Tea and coffee facilities in room, but just a kettle. When asked for tea coffee milk told take from reception but no milk available. Building work going on outside our room on roof, thank god they didn't work weekends, but Monday morning our last morning was noisy. Meant to be a three star hotel, I wouldn't even give it one star. Breakfast was a joke, so cramped in the cellar where it is served you struggled to get to a table and no we are not fat people. Kept running out of cups, plates, orange juice, food. I can only assume the reason it was free is because nobody would pay for it. My advice would be DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL AND I SUGGEST HOTELS.COM REMOVE IT FROM THEIR LIST AS IT DOES NOT REFLECT WELL ON YOU AS A COMPANY OFFERING THIS AS A THREE STAR HOTEL.