Ratings based on 3,834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience! Love the transportation

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Love the convenience of being on property. Cafeteria is easy wayto get a quick bite on way to parks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US


Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Bus service to parks
Cons: Appearance of room seemed dingy
Location: We only went to Disney
Food is ok but expensive. Room is adequate. Bus service to parks good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I have major food allergies...They are beyond allergy friendly...Everywhere I went to eat either restaurant or fast food the main chef came to take my order...Made sure I new everything I was aloud to eat...Would prepaid food in kitchen to try and avoid cross contamination...Disney made vacation a vacation...Eating can be a major issue when on vacation with food allergies!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rj

Nice hotel with a great staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016
All disney brand is amazing and no different is this hotel. But you pay a cheap price so the hotel is not like other disney hotels. But it was perfect for the price that I have paid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Motel style rooms that Disney still makes magical.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The pools were very nice and the sports style theme was very exciting for 2 little boys.
Cons: Its location is far from things like Magic Kingdom and Epcot.
Location: Located close to Animal Kingdom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg PA

Nice affordable place to stay at Disney

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Shuttle Buses, Price, the pools were fun.
Location: With the Shuttle buses you can go anywhere within Disney. I believe we waited 15 minutes only once for a bus and all the other times were much less.
If all you are looking for at Disney is a clean place to sleep and shower, this is a nice place to stay. Some people complain that the rooms are small but hey this is the cheapest place at Disney. The room were small but clean. There was enough room for our family of four. Overall it was quiet and my kids had a good time swimming at both pools. The shuttle buses were very convenient and we were able to visit all of Disney Park with very little waiting. The staff was very friendly. We will surely use this hotel again on future trips to Disney.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice clean place

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Restaurant could use a little updating..food smelled good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice decent resort

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: everything!
Cons: a little painting or cleaning of certain rooms.. checking bulbs (ours flickered constantly in the bathroom), did not have a privacy sign, etc..
Location: great location and so close by shopping areas and eating areas..
great place within the disney resort.. free shuttles to the parks or from one resort to the another.. the food court is opened from 6 am til midnight so it gives plenty of time to eat even during late hours.. the pool is closed a little earlier now (9 am to 10 pm) but is always a blast when at this resort.. there is an arcade, massage chairs, gift shop, concierge, two different laundry rooms, caricature drawings, evening movie time outdoors, etc.. the staff is friendly and helpful especially housekeeping.. recommend this place if you're mainly at the parks and come back just to sleep and don't want to pay a lot.. off peak season is always the best price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great Value!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: For the price of the hotel rooms, you can't ask for more!
Cons: I would like to see more variety of foods in the resort's food court.
Location: The location of the resort was close to all the parks.
This is our third time staying at this resort and we've loved it each time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Would go a million times ,everything was clean and very friendly staff