Ratings based on 4,091 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Friendly, clean and convenient to transportation and food court
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DISNEY!!!

Posted May 5, 2017
Great! Loved it. Always stay here rooms are comfy and not pricey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The pool and game room for the kids
Cons: nothing
Location: Disney things always fun while staying at Disney.
The hotel was perfect, the kids loved everything. Most of all the Hotel Staff was perfect and helpful with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Awesome location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Hotel was in a great location for everything. Kids had fun in the arcade, the poo,l the gift store. Staff everywhere were awsome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great Resort

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Everything about the resort was great! Great service, staff, and overall we loved our stay there and will be back early next year!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers, FL

All Star accommodations at a Ham-n-Egger price

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: I like the location and the price of the hotel
The three All-Star hotels are a nice, inexpensive place to stay when in town for a weekend Disney experience. The facilities are nice, there are plenty of activities to participate in with other guests, the Disney bus transportation takes you anyplace you need to go, and the workers really do go out of their way to try and make your stay a magical one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
One of the best of the baseline rate hotels on property. Rooms could use refreshing. Ours was once a room used by smokers and there was still a noticeable odor. It was a very busy week but we got very good service. The food court could use some better options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

very convenient

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Clean place. Dining area was great. Loved having the fast pass for the parks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect for the family @ Disney World!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Less expensive with all the perks.
Cons: Not really that much, maybe movies pool side in the evening for the kids.
Location: Everything is close by.
An adventure to Disney World is about the Parks, not the hotel. We spent about 2-3 waking hours at room and the rest of the time in the parks or sleeping. So why spend the additional monies on more expensive hotels when the majority of the time your eyes are wide shut sleeping? Beds were very comfortable, room was very clean, hot water was almost immediate and the food at stadium hall was good. Everything you need is right there without the fancy, fancy and your Ben Franklin's stay in your wallet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison,WI

All stars for the Disney All Star Sports resort!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
A+ experience! Wish we could have stayed longer! Great place for the kiddos that are sports lovers!