Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Too noisy and no complimentary service

Posted Feb 11, 2018
The hotel is almost like like. But located on a busy street. A restaurant next door has late night party with loud music running till late at night. I was given a back lane room and still did not alleviate the noise level. The hallway just outside my room was noisy with people talking all the time. The room has no towels when I checked in. Why do I have to ask for them? No free water was provided as a compliment. I was In another hotel in the same area for the previous two nights with all the opposite experience at a lesser price. I was forced to book this hotel due to the fact that I couldn’t get a train ticket to Agra and needed an extra night stay in Delhi. The previous hotel I stayed had no room for the extra night.
1 out of 5
by Aumit from Dhaka

this hotel is not good. they are not responsible.

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
i never stay here again
1 out of 5
by Wayne


Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
SCAFFOLDING Dirt No Shower No hot water
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Issues started when our requested airport pickup was nowhere to be found. Upon arrival and check in, we had the hotel's tourism links immediately thrust upon us via a shady feeling telephone call with the hotel manager who wasn't present. When reaching our room we discovered that the complimentary tea had been charged to our room despite being told it was free, this issue repeated with bottled water, which had been said to be free when booking. In addition to the generally noisy area and excessively loud AC unit, we were taken by surprise as building work within the hotel continued until the late evening, thereby making sleep recovery after a long flight practically impossible. Alongside a generally dirty and unkempt room, the bed linens were in a poor state and we received no housekeeping throughout our entire 5 night stay.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GP

Value for money. Nice locality.

Posted May 19, 2017
Nice hotel, located in an easily accessible area! Value for money. Downside: food prices are too high for an hotel like this.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Nice budget hotel

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice budget hotel. It's clean, roomy and comfortable. The location can't be beat. There are lots of small markets, restaurants, and shops along the street, and there is a huge public market just a few blocks away. The staff here is friendly and quick to respond to your needs. My room did not get cleaned every day; however, I did tell them the first two days that I didn't need it to be cleaned so maybe they thought I didn't want the service. But when i request towels or other necessities, they are right there to deliver. The tour desks offer very reasonable tours, short and long. India is fascinating, and there's no better area in which to enjoy the experience.
4 out of 5
by Tarulata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing stay at Hotel Yuvraj.Housekeeping is excellent & behavior of staff is very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Ok place but close to the railways station

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Hi its was not a nice experience utility was not good not enough place and toilet facilities bad Thanks
4 out of 5
by Manoj from patna

comfortable stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels