Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel basic but good after a long flight I have no complains about this hotel or front desk Very helpful and accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dorothy

Mixed review.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The personal customer service was kind, courteous, and helpful. Good enough for a shower, bed and breakfast. But the location was out of the way in a rundown industrial area, with no outdoor leisure area. Would not recommend for any single occupant, male or female. Halls were narrow and dark and the entrance area only acceptable for a quick dash to or from a taxi. Local pedestrian areas outside were not clean or safe for walking with debris, uneven pavement and fast traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. Calm, clean, quiet. I would recommend it. The location is good for the airport, but there's not much to do if you're there for the day. They were great about giving us directions and helping us get into Madrid though, so really it was fine.
4 out of 5
by MARIBEL

VERY CONVINIENT

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
If you need to stay close to the airport this is a good hotel. Clean room and breakfast . Parking inside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The place was readily accessible and I enjoyed the services including the free WIFI and the shuttle bus service. The front desk officers were very energetic and cooperative. Thumbs up!!!
4 out of 5
by Kylee

One night in Madrid

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
It is the perfect hostel if you need somewhere close to the airport! The shuttle cost 6 euros but it was worth it in my opinion! Free wifi and an extremely friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by Florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Prisma

Great for late flights or one night

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staying here for a night is great they offer the shuttle to the airport and also to the metro you just have to ask for it. We did the mistake of taking a taxi to the hotel from the airport and that was the worst we ended up paying 23 euros when the shuttle service the hotel offers is only 6 euros so be smart and use the shuttle. Great customer service and the room was updated. We stayed one night. Only down side is its location there is absolutely nothing to do around there so don't think there will be options for you.