Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BAH

Safe , comfortble with coopérative staffe

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The aparthotel near the metro station,and à walking distance from a qatre temp Mall , Resturant's and coffee shops arround , in quit place and good security . i was very satisfied with my stay their .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 nights in adagio la defence

Posted Jan 25, 2017
nice hotel for small familly well equipped and perfect location but i thought as described it will be a sleeoing room and small reception but at the end it is all in 1 room. receptionist are very friendly . the only disadvantage, there is no room servuce and room cleaning during our 5 nights stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Ok Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: everything, the building looks very run down for such a modern area
Location: Business
The hotel finishes are very cheap, everything looks run down. We had a terrible experience that we got to our room at night and the room floor was all wet , it look like a pipe burst or something and they didn't want to change ur room, we had to sleep that night in a wet room. Next morning they kept insisting on calling a plumber before hanging us, but we put our foot down, this new room didn't have light bulbs on the bathroom mirror, it seems like someone took them off and after we let the staff know, they never got around to replace them. Very average hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was an Amazing Stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from here

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is without doubt the worst hotel experience of I have ever had. I paid a very high price for a room that was described as having 2 double beds and got two single beds. The decor of the room and the hotel in general was run-down, dark and dingy. The cistern dripped in my toilet and the entrance to the hotel sometimes works by card but more often not. This is a really depressing place to stay. It is clearly a badly run hotel where there is no care and attention given to the environment or the comfort of the guests. Added to that the staff are slovenly, slow and don't do what they say they are going to do. I try to resolve the issue about being switched to a room with a double bed. They said that they would get back to me on this. They never did. They said that they would make the 2 single beds one bed by using a double sheet in the worst case scenario. They never did. On another note Hotels.com as the booking agent were equally awful. They said they were going respond to the issue that what they had sold me was not as described in 24hrs. They did not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and easy to get to

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: on site laundry, front desk staff that was helpful and spoke English, very clean and well stocked, new and modern. Lots of extras
Location: near a CarrFour grocery, walking distance to restaurants, mall, post office. Close to Metro station
We stayed in 7 different hotels on this trip through three countries, and this place was our favorite! It was in a clean part of town and even though La Defense seems like it is far from the center of Paris, it was so worth it. We stayed a few nights over near Paris Nord and it was dirty and noisy and crowded. La Defense has a nice grocery store walking distance, and the Metro ride is direct and easy to get to all the tourist attractions. We so enjoyed getting to our quiet hotel away from hawkers and the craziness of all the tourist sites.
5 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dheeraj from India

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room service needs to be improved.
3 out of 5
by James from London

Good for a short st but not great for the prcie

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed Monday & Tuesday nights. The first issue was that I was charged a second time for the rooms at reception, I was tired & not thinking until after the transaction. It then took the staff about 3 hours to issue a refund. As you entered the room, there was a fairly spacious hallways & straight ahead, the bedroom. The size of the bedroom was fairly large with a dining table & chairs in the bedroom. The toilet was separate to the bathroom, which I always dislike but that's a personal preference, however, it did no have a wash basin, so you then had to go into the bathroom anyway. The kitchen was tiny & while och for cooking a Breakfast or light snack/lunch, I would not have attempted to do any serious cooking there. Finally dotted around the rooms were items such as iron & ironing board, which I always want to use but seldom get them in hotels. With that all said, the staff were friendly, the hotel was well cleaned, it had everything I needed & in a great location. However, I wouldn't choose to stay here again, there are plenty of other hotels in the area for this sort of price, which I will be checking out on my next couple of business trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for travel into central Paris

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for travel by metro/ RER into central Paris and close to local shopping centre. Location in the midst of office blocks in a pedestrianized area, thus only few people around after 8 pm and at weekends.