Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and easy to get to

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: on site laundry, front desk staff that was helpful and spoke English, very clean and well stocked, new and modern. Lots of extras
Location: near a CarrFour grocery, walking distance to restaurants, mall, post office. Close to Metro station
We stayed in 7 different hotels on this trip through three countries, and this place was our favorite! It was in a clean part of town and even though La Defense seems like it is far from the center of Paris, it was so worth it. We stayed a few nights over near Paris Nord and it was dirty and noisy and crowded. La Defense has a nice grocery store walking distance, and the Metro ride is direct and easy to get to all the tourist attractions. We so enjoyed getting to our quiet hotel away from hawkers and the craziness of all the tourist sites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Leuk en rustig

Posted Jul 23, 2016
De airco was geod maar eas niet geneog voor het kamer .
3 out of 5
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by EVELYNE from Strasbourg

Pratique si l'on a besoin d'être à La Défense

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel convenable, très bien situé à La Défense (à 5mn à pied de la Grande Arche). Le fait que ce soit un appart hôtel donne la possibilité d'avoir un réfrigérateur ce qui est très appréciable pour stocker de l'eau fraîche. Bémol : propreté et très faible débit d'eau dans la douche. Beaucoup trop cher par rapport à ce que j'ai payé et les prestations fournies
3 out of 5
by Dheeraj from India

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room service needs to be improved.
5 out of 5
by Asmae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from London

Good for a short st but not great for the prcie

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed Monday & Tuesday nights. The first issue was that I was charged a second time for the rooms at reception, I was tired & not thinking until after the transaction. It then took the staff about 3 hours to issue a refund. As you entered the room, there was a fairly spacious hallways & straight ahead, the bedroom. The size of the bedroom was fairly large with a dining table & chairs in the bedroom. The toilet was separate to the bathroom, which I always dislike but that's a personal preference, however, it did no have a wash basin, so you then had to go into the bathroom anyway. The kitchen was tiny & while och for cooking a Breakfast or light snack/lunch, I would not have attempted to do any serious cooking there. Finally dotted around the rooms were items such as iron & ironing board, which I always want to use but seldom get them in hotels. With that all said, the staff were friendly, the hotel was well cleaned, it had everything I needed & in a great location. However, I wouldn't choose to stay here again, there are plenty of other hotels in the area for this sort of price, which I will be checking out on my next couple of business trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

À éviter sauf nécessité

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Aucune vue , l'entrée de l'hôtel ne ressemble pas à un hall d'hôtel . Odeurs dans la chambre !! Les ustensiles de la cuisine ne sont pas à la hauteur d'un appart hôtel. Pour le prix y a certainement mieux.
4 out of 5
by Seppo from Espoo


Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Pikavisiitti Businesalueella.