Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Leuk en rustig

Posted Jul 23, 2016
De airco was geod maar eas niet geneog voor het kamer .
3 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from London

Good for a short st but not great for the prcie

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed Monday & Tuesday nights. The first issue was that I was charged a second time for the rooms at reception, I was tired & not thinking until after the transaction. It then took the staff about 3 hours to issue a refund. As you entered the room, there was a fairly spacious hallways & straight ahead, the bedroom. The size of the bedroom was fairly large with a dining table & chairs in the bedroom. The toilet was separate to the bathroom, which I always dislike but that's a personal preference, however, it did no have a wash basin, so you then had to go into the bathroom anyway. The kitchen was tiny & while och for cooking a Breakfast or light snack/lunch, I would not have attempted to do any serious cooking there. Finally dotted around the rooms were items such as iron & ironing board, which I always want to use but seldom get them in hotels. With that all said, the staff were friendly, the hotel was well cleaned, it had everything I needed & in a great location. However, I wouldn't choose to stay here again, there are plenty of other hotels in the area for this sort of price, which I will be checking out on my next couple of business trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

À éviter sauf nécessité

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Aucune vue , l'entrée de l'hôtel ne ressemble pas à un hall d'hôtel . Odeurs dans la chambre !! Les ustensiles de la cuisine ne sont pas à la hauteur d'un appart hôtel. Pour le prix y a certainement mieux.
4 out of 5
by Seppo from Espoo

Kohtuullinen

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Pikavisiitti Businesalueella.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

괜찮습니다.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
2명이 편안하게 묵었습니다. 지하철 가깝고요 요리도 할 수 있고요. 시내 호텔에 비해 아주 넓습니다!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for travel into central Paris

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for travel by metro/ RER into central Paris and close to local shopping centre. Location in the midst of office blocks in a pedestrianized area, thus only few people around after 8 pm and at weekends.
4 out of 5
by sungho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fuir d'urgence...ne prepayez pas des chambres da

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Scandaleux ! L'hotel continue à me réclamer le paiement du petit dejeuner alors qu'il était inclus et que je leur ai montré ma réservation. Aucune qualité pour la relation client
3 out of 5
by Morten from Horsens

Fint til pengene

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fint, stort værelse med lille køkken. Toilet og bad fint, men møblement generelt i elendig forfatning. Området er fint men specielt. Let at komme "ned i byen".