Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great overnight stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Luxury for adults as well as Disney elements for children
Great staff Welcoming and efficient during check in Great facilities Well executed nautical theme Good balance between adult and child - not trashy or gimmicky but still Disney! Beautiful hotel Really clean Good breakfast Bus service regular ish to park but some guests did walk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel super, aber Expedia Buchung katastrophal

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Auf dem Disneygelände und was man unternehmen kann ist...Disney
Schönes Hotel, fussläufig zu beiden Disneyparks. Gutes Essen und Komfort. Wer Disney nicht mag, sollte dort nicht hingehen. Wer eine gediegenere Atmosphäre während der Disney Infektion braucht, ist hier gut aufgehoben. Die Buchung bei Expedia lief allerdings gründlich schief und ich musste nachzahlen, weil das Komplettangebot eben nicht komplett war. Aber das hat nichts mit der Qualität des Hotels zu tun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leiden

Mooi hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Goed personeel, mooi hotel, perfecte ligging
Cons: Koffie, matrassen, de hitte
Mooi hotel, perfecte ligging. Enige 3 min punten zijn: de koffie, te harde matrassen en hoe heet het is in het hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a shuttle to my room!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Disneyland, Disney studios, Disney village. Rer to go into Paris.
Honestly this was a nice hotel. Invoked it because I thought it would be like the yacht club at Disney world.. it was similar but not on the same level. Similarities in nautical theme but that's about it. We checked in late and maybe it was the last room. It it was about a 20 min walk from the front desk to our room... if I'm wrong on the time it's only by about 5 min. Seriously it was a long walk. I realize that won't affect everyone. Having breakfast included was great. Good breakfast with breads croissants meats and cheese. Sausages and bacon and potato but the eggs... well the eggs were horrible even by mass cooking standards. That being said we did enjoy our stay here. The staff was exceptional and super friendly. Disney is not much without its staff and they were very nice and helpful when needed There is a large amount of security in Paris after what had happened. All bags needs to me x-ray scanned and then there are wand searches as well. Lots of military walking around as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Beautiful hotel but more business feel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Beautiful view of the lake makes it a pleasant 5 minute stroll into the parks
Location: Stones through from Disney village. Handy 5 - 10 minute walk if the shuttle buses are busy
The shop was closed but due to be opened very soon. It's still a beautiful hotel but doesn't have the same atmosphere as it used to a couple of years ago, seem to be appealing more to business/conference holidays
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerlanf

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very nice New England design kept very well through the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Bon accueil Bon restaurant avec grand choix Proche des parcs Piscine et spa agréable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Excellent hôtel de vrais professionnels.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: La réception rapide et efficace malgré l'arrivée de plusieurs voyageurs à la fois. L'écoute du personnel en cas de problème. La propreté des chambres.
Cons: Une salle à manger le Cape Cod'assez bruyante.
Location: West Wing de l'hôtel. À part l'Eurodisney, peut-être le Val D'Europe.
Très bien accueillis, chambres impeccables, des buffets variés et généreux, une navette à disposition pour se rendre au Parc Eurodisney. Je recommande Newport Bay Hotel sans hésitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
El personal es bastante amable. Algunas habitaciones están lejos. Comida muy cara
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to park

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Loved how convenient it was to the Disney Village and parks.
This hotel was very pretty and the staff was very nice. It is within walking distance to Disney Village and both Disney parks. So convenient!