Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Dimitrios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin Andrew from INVERNESS, SCOTLAND

It's all about the view, wonderful !

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful view, quiet area 25 min walk to Port for ferry and boat trips.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from Bournemouth

Definitely paradise

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful apartments with beautiful views of the bay of Parikia Paros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

luxury apartment with outstanding views

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Outstanding views over the bay, and superb outdoor seating area to the top Junior suite.
Cons: Maybe a new flatscreen TV ( with HDMI input ) and a wall hook for the shower
Location: Beaches round the Island, Lighthouse walk (NW). Shopping and restaurants in Parikia. Ferry to Anti-Paros for must-see cave. Sunset views.
We were put in the best junior suite at the top of the block (room 02) which had a wonderful outdoor seating area which was private and overlooked the whole of Parikia and the bay opposite. Photos do not do this location justice. Sitting here watching the setting sunlight strike the bay every evening was one of the highlights of our holiday. Please note there is no pool and unless you like a lot of walking you really need a car to get down the hill to the beach and restaurants on the front. That said, I would recommend these apartments to anyone visiting Paros. The quality of the suite, the grounds, and cleaning service were all excellent. I should say that the TV was small and old, and the shower fitting was a bit dated and had no hook, so had to be held, but these are minor things compared to the superb experience of staying here. The location is the best in Paros. Easy drive down into the town of Parikia for Carrefour supermarket and restaurants including our favourite, Aeoli, where the owner Andreas will give you a warm welcome. Excellent food and you can watch the sun sink below the horizon as you dine. Driving the other way up the hill and along the headland will bring you to some lovely little sandy beaches perfect for swimming. And of course you can explore the rest of Paros Island and take a ferry over to AntiParos for the day to visit the superb caves!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. 2 min walk to the beach.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
My friend and I stayed here for 3 days. The staff was really friendly. The man who ran the place, Jorge, was very helpful. He helped us book a car for the 3 days. The beds weren't very comfortable though. Other than that our experience was pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not enjoyable for sure

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel messed up shuttle and we ended up having to taxi after a 45 minutes wait at the port. AC kept dripping water, resulting large pool of water our room. Beds were hard, shower leaks water everywhere. Location wise, not really safe to walk in the dark back to hotel and always have to take taxi. Overall maybe 1-2 star hotel at best
5 out of 5
by Shiu Mei Dreams from Hong Kong

Good location.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
It's a clean and beautiful hotel near the beach. Few minutes walk to the beach and 25minutes walk to the port. Only if you need to take a bus to the other places, you also need to walk to the port or take a taxi.
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL from BERKSHIRE

VALUE FOR MONEY

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
FRIENDLY WELCOME,AND HELPFUL HOSTS, GREAT VIEWS, CLEAN APARTMENT WELL WORTH A VISIT AT A REASONABLE PRICE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
It is a short walk to the beach located near the tourist port. There is a bar/cafe located at this beach. In my opinion more kid and family friendly than the mid-twenties boom boom crowd. It is possible to walk to the dining and shopping area near the port; however, transportation would be the preferred route if you wanted to relax. The hotel front desk lady gave good island suggestions for things to do, and the transfer they offer is convenient. Room was basic, clean, and had warm water. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Yiu Wa from Hong Kong

Paros Paradise Apartments

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
It is in a quiet location far from the port but near the beach. The hotel just rent you a room, nothing more. You pay for the port transfer. You get one bottle of water per stay. If you need something more, you need to pay. I really don't know why this hotel is so highly rated. The price is quite high comparing with other hotels along the beach. So, please check other hotels along the beach. They are very good also but inexpensive (you will pay 50% less).