Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a hideaway trip

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Never too crowded even if it's fully booked. Everything was on point, especially the services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vietnam

Resort nhiều cây cối, mát mẻ, tiện nghi

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Cảnh quan, kiến trúc
Cons: Ko cần
Location: Tôi thấy mọi thứ tốt rồi
Đi dạo vòng quanh resort, chúng tôi thích nhất là hồ thư giãn ở villa, có thể thoải mái ngâm mình riêng tư
5 out of 5
by ALEKSEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

A quiet luxury hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: The peacefulness and relaxation in luxury with personal service. Fresh fruit and water brought to the sun beds.
Cons: The beach and water could be cleaner, however, difficult to control!
Location: On the coast with beautiful views, nearby fishing village other than that nothing around.
Thoroughly recommend. About 3.5 to 4 hours from HCMC(Saigon). Hotel organised pick up from our city hotel and back again to the airport cost around £42 each way per person. This hotel is just what is needed after the hustle and bustle of HCMC. Not really suitable for children as most people are relaxing and the ambiance is for a quiet, relaxation in luxurious surroundings. Hotel looks quite clinical on the photos however it is not so, the surroundings are laid out like a botanical garden interspersed with pools where we were often swimming on our own. Many of the rooms have their own pools so the communal pools of which there are four, are not used a lot of the time. Rooms are huge with lovely balconies and furniture with steps down to pool and garden areas. The food is excellent all a la carte and a good mixture of Asian and European and the restaurant is well managed. Eggs benedict for breakfast is wonderful. There is not much to do around the hotel but the spa is lovely and we borrowed a couple of bikes and cycled early in the morning to watch the fishing boats selling their wares.
5 out of 5
by Graham from Northallerton

The perfect relaxation retreat

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival to the local train station we were collected by an excellent driver in a nice people carrier and offered water and freshening towels. The villa was spacious and clean, with little gifts left each day. Everything was available that we needed including a beach bag, slippers,robes etc. Breakfast was a nice affair with a bread and cake basket to begin and usually a smoothie. The staff were all great and could speak basic English, however Richie who we assume was the service manager was absolutely excellent and checked in with us every time we crossed paths. She is a credit to the hotel. The pool was lovely and clean and even mosquito cream was provided. The food was delicious too but we were sad not to hav enough time to enjoy the spa. The only thing we didn't expect was children in the resort but this didn't impact on our trip in all honesty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great but...

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The resort it self was modern and beautiful. The staff were polite and courteos. The negative for us was the restaurant which served really average food for a five star resort. The beach was nothing to write home about and the resort was 30km out of town.
5 out of 5
by Anastasia from Sydney

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Really beautiful resort, everything was so clean and the communal pools were fantastic especially the restaurant area and infinity pool which had a great ocean view. The extensive gardens were lovely to walk around as well. This is a great resort if you want to just relax and enjoy the sunshine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K-S

Achtung vor Ungeziefer in den matratzen

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Personal spricht sehr schlecht englisch und die Sauberkeit der Zimmer lässt zu wünschen übrig. Wir hatten drei verschiedene Zimmer und alle haben heftige Stiche durch die Ungeziefer in den Matratzen. Müssten sogar deswegen einen Arzt aufsuchen
4 out of 5
by John from Dallas, TX

Relaxing stay at beautiful resort

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Multiple beautiful pools and a beautiful beach. The resort is a little older but the rooms are extremely clean and large. We had a private plunge pool and lounge area that we used everyday. Food was good and expensive for Vietnam but reasonably priced for a nice resort. Good mix of international and local cuisine. We'd definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Aarhus

Luksus

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Udsøgt luksus på 1. klasse!!