Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just somewhere to sleep it was fine

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The location easy in easy out I don't know what else to say about the win it won't let me get off this without putting more words so here you go
Cons: Parking, you should be able to park by your own room
Location: deer and pheasant hunting
4 out of 5
by vicki from Iowa

We would stay again.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good sized rooms,hot breakfast. A little dated but nice. Walking distance of Walmart,Taco bell, Mcd, Long Johns Silvers. Comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by DP, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we are pleased to hear that we were able to satisfy your stay. We are in the process of updating our property. Hope to see you next time when you are in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
It's a cheap hotel in the middle of nowhere, you get what you pay for! The place is old and has a run-down feel but the rooms are clean. My only complaint is the combo AC/Heat unit has two settings - on and off. There is no "auto" so I alternated every two hours waking up sweating or freezing to turn the heat the other direction. Also the curtains hang over the climate control vent, so when it's running it makes a giant balloon out of the curtain, thus giving everyone outside a wide open view into the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

. Rundown. Large bugs everywhere.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 night then H.C moved our hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Not a good one

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Thin walls, water damage in bathroom, not very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CCEP

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel met our expectations for a quick overnight stay. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. The fridge and microwave were a plus. Overall, a good value for the price.
1 out of 5
by Angel from Phoenix

Never staying here again!

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
I had booked one room through hotels.com here. When I arrived, the hotel tried charging me for two saying that is what the had down and instead of trying to fix the problem the hotel was wanted to bill me and asked me to come back to take care of it. I called hotels.com immediately and the customer service representative indicated they were only showing one room on there system. I had asked for a room on the bottom floor because we have a family member in a power wheelchair. We were given a room on the second floor with no elevator. The staff did not try to fix any of the problems which were in their end.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane F.

Good interstate access

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Orbitz
We stopped overnight on the way to Santa Fe. There are lights and street noise as this is in a busy area, otherwise it met our needs. We were only there for about 12 hours, therefore didn't require much in the way of amenities.
3 out of 5
by Lawrence from El Paso

A night in Pratt

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I enjoyed our stay in Pratt. The hotel is far from fancy, but sufficed for a nights stay. It was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monetville, Ontario

pet friendly hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The location close to the hwy, cleanliness, comfortable beds and friendly staff were all positive features.
We were extremely happy with our room and service. People travelling with pets know firsthand how difficult it is to find nice hotels that welcome pets. The extra fee for each pet was $15 and well worth it. The room was clean and super comfortable, a welcome treat after 14 hours of travelling.