Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for business stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable, and at a decent price!
4 out of 5
by Addie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Miranda from Portland, OR

Satisfactory experience overall

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Short notice booking - good price. Decent breakfast in the morning. Denny's next door and a spattering of dinner establishments nearby. Very close proximity to where I was working. Not too noisy - others can be heard walking in the hallway. Room smelled of smoke, but I soon figured out that was due to people smoking outside, below my room.
4 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quiet hotel on the prairie

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: I really liked that the windows opened. I turned off the AC and opened the windows and slept soundly with a cool breeze in a very quiet area.
Cons: The free breakfast was not so great, but very few hotels do this well. Why don't they just order a box of FRESH doughnuts each day?
Location: The hotel was located along the highway and not far from a Wal-Mart which was helpful to me. Also there were some restaurants nearby.
I spent a pleasant night in this hotel. The room was clean and the bed and pillows comfortable. The surrounding area was very quiet and I slept well. The staff was helpful and efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had no wifi for two nights. Had to move.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Had to move because of spotty wifi. Gym equipment was terrible. Room had peculiar smell :( once you get facing the street and sun, once people park at night, low or high beam, you will be awaken by it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was quiet. Pretty clean. Very nice people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd try to find something else

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Decent location. Friendly staff. But that's about all. Hotel is run-down and dingy. Air conditioner is very noisy. Carpet is filthy. The bottoms of my feet were dirty walking from the shower to the bed. Also, the walls are VERY thin. I could hear the person in the next room coughing all night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not great for the cost

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not as clean as I would have liked and the toilet had no lid on the seat. Bathroom floor was dirty and smelled bad. Hotel allows pets which we wanted, but pet walking area was disgusting. People had not picked up after their pets and hotel grounds staff had not either. Hotel was more like a <50.00/nt rather than >100.00/nt hotel. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a reasonable price. You can have low price hotel but chances are Itami not be good. This hotel is little expensive but it comes with nice room, free breakfast and very friendly staff ready to serve you.