Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good budget hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location seemed secure.
Cons: The hotel seems older and only modestly maintained, but it wasn't terrible.
This was not up to the standard of other Super 8 locations where I've stayed, but it met our needs for this trip. I felt like the location was safe which is probably more important than the perfect room. The clerk when we checked in was really nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nasty dirty smelly room. Staff was rude. Room needed repairs. Room smelt. I asked for and handicapped room 2 weeks ahead an even called 2 days ahead to remind. When I arrived they told me they gave the room to someone else?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Location is good Just off I-5

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: The location off the Highway
Cons: Get some one to clean the place and maybe replace some of the antic furniture, I do no think you could even give that stuff away
Location: Only passing through
We arrived early (1:30) and our room was not available, but if we wanted to pay an extra $10. they did have one?? We have stayed at numerous Super 8 hotels but this one the rugs was filthy, and the TV was so bad you could not read the channel numbers. Any way that was our experience at this super 8, Will not be staying there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Beds were comfortable. For what you pay for, it's a decent hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!!!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
It was perfect for one night. The bed was a little firm for me but not bad. The tv how ever turned on but you could not change the channel or control the volume. I believe it was just the remote. But a nice mini fridge and microwave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!! AVIOD AVIOD AVIOD.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We had booked a non smoking room, the room smelled like smoke,the shower was broken,and the bed was broken. The towels had holes in them. The carpet stunk. When we checked in the person that helped us was very nice and the parking was easy. I understand that this is a budget hotel but it should be in good enough condition where you can use the bed and the shower.
4 out of 5
by j.c from frewno

Ok for price

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
it was fairly clean and comfortable for the price. chairs were broken and towels had stains on them. but for the price, what do you expect. bed was comfy. overall ok stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Staff really shady

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Orbitz
They are cheap wanting you to cancel your reservation thru Orbitz and pay them direct they tried to get us to pay all cash for additional days
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms haven't been renovated in a long time, door didn't close easily and I could still see the light from outside in the doorframe. Shower was very low and there was only one pillow per person vs the normal two. It was a good clean place to sleep for a few hours, but I'm thinking we would've held out for a few more miles if we would've known the shape of the rooms. Very friendly staff though!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Terrible servicio,terrible calida,terrible condition ,terrible confort