Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Most preferred hotel in Riyadh with nice facilities around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Extraordinary 2 night business stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Honestly being a frequent visitor to Riyadh and this is my first time at four seasons hotel Riyadh, I have to admit that the stay was an extraordinary. The whole stuff were friendly and very cooperative. The inroom dining food amount was huge and very delicious. The breakfast Buffet was very variable with all types of tasty food. Iam amazed by such a wonderful treatment and guest services. Thank you again and again four seasons Riyadh hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons Riyadh

Posted May 6, 2017
Amazing. Great staff and services. Nice and spacious room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel close to mall.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The Four Seasons never disappoints. The staff is very friendly and professional and made sure my stay was excellent. I was upgraded to a nicer floor upon check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were at expectation of a four seasons hotel. The room is simple yet elegant. The room would benefit from a technology update, electric curtains, and a hand shower next to the toilet. The lobby is well taken care of, and is always vibrant with classy attendance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great city views. Nice open pool. Direct access to the mall with lots of shopping and eating options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I was nice staying there and they have a perfect service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Price does not align with service

Posted Sep 1, 2016
While the hotel is generally good, the price one pays including price of food is exorbitant, almost exploitative. There is nothing about the hotel that makes it rise above others. Limited number of restaurants and little to do except for the presence of an adjacent mall. On my non smoking floor I smelted cigars and chocolate offered in room was old and melted though the concierge was happy to note this down. To be fair, beds were comfortable, the gym was excellent and the staff courtoues. Still, more work needs to be done on prices as it does not align with how I valued my experience there.
4 out of 5
by Raed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Good, which they could upgrade their iPhone 4 chargers to the new phones