Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
A room was a little bit dark. Overall for the price the stay was OK. The breakfast was OK.
1 out of 5
by emer from o shea

This hotel was appalling

Posted Jun 26, 2014
The price of the hotel really did reflect it's quality. We genuinely did not feel safe staying here and the bathroom smelled like something had died in there. There were barricades on the windows and the room itself was very dark. An ideal location when travelling in groups .Weleft without checking out and stayed In the ibis down the road
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good if you want somewhere cheap

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
So long as you remember you didn't pay much for this hotel that's what you get, it does the job, rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable, that's all you need. The only annoying thing was being disturbed in the morning by a staff member who said my room wasn't paid for and I need to go to reception immediately, so I checked my booking and bank statement, I have indeed been charged so went down to reception and it was a different person, she said I don't know why you were asked to come here it is all paid for
3 out of 5
by Berlizot from Paris

very practical location near station and down town

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
good confort and cleanliness but unfortunately there were a lot of cigarette burnt patches in the shower and w-c unit. The check should have been sent also in french.
2 out of 5
by Kelly Family from Sligo , Ireland

cheap & close to airport

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
there is no lift . The rooms are tiny & felt like we were in a ferry cabin . The room smelled of someone smoking . The reception area is too small . Our bedside light was not working . There was only 3 positives about our stay & that is it was cheap & the bed was comfortable & its close to the airport .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK

good stopover

Posted May 7, 2013
Could not complain for the price of this stopover £24
5 out of 5
by JW

Hum

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels
Everything was fine except staying in room 17 I was kept awake by the large heatsource pump outside. As a very light sleeper the 'Hum' of the fan reverberated in the room. My husband, a heavy sleeper was not bothered. Happy to stay in this hotel again but at the other end of the building! Very convienient night stop for the airport.
4 out of 5
by Withers

Close to Rodez airport

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels
Convieniant to airport, basic but clean accomadation. Warm welcome. Ideal night stop
5 out of 5
by Jane

Basic but excellant value for money

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful reception. Decor tired but clean. Facilities very clean. Continental breakfast, excellant coffee! Ideal one night stopover. Bathroom somewhat cramped. Had aircon that worked!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Good price close to airport

Posted Sep 3, 2009 on Hotels
Good price, basic breakfast, small room and even smaller en-suite, but clean. Air conditioning is a bonus in summer. Free parking.