Ratings based on 989 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great location modern and clean hotel the best breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff were kind and attentive, and breakfast buffet was delicious with user-friendly hours, and plenty of protiens and as well as sweets. I come from the land of powdered eggs and coffee and honestly don't know how I'm ever supposed to go back after this trip. I confess I'm not the best with directions, but somehow it was so easy to find this hotel after ever wandering, daytime and night, even though it's on a quiet and peaceful side street. Air conditioning was solid, too. Plenty of thumbs up for Hotel Adriano :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel - great location.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Great value, good location, spacious room with upgraded bathroom, quiet area, nice breakfast.
Location: Great location - short walking distance from many sights like the Pantheon and Piazza Navona and not far from the Trevi Fountain and Spanish Steps.
Great value for the money. Nice updated hotel - very comfortable and quiet. We had a large room in the annex and were very satisfied. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in very good location.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This should be at least a four star. Don't know why it's listed as a three. You won't be disappointed. Great value. You can't beat it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trøndelag

Topp beliggenhet: 10 -15 min Vatikanet, Colosseum.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Meget god beliggenhet, stille, fri for trafikkstøy, fine intime salonger for avslapping, gode senger, meget godt utstyrt bad, gratis trådløst internet
Cons: Litt bedre renhold i oppgangene/trapp - støvsuge teppene bedre.
Location: Kort avstand til, 15 til 20 min: Pantheon, Colosseum, Vatikanet, Fontana de Trevi, Spansketrappen, Piazza Novana. Pavarotti med 3 tenorer hver onsdag.
Meget bra. God mottagelse og informasjon om Romas attraksjoner med by kart. Gratis trådløst Internet som virket bra på hele hotellet. Rask betjening i resepsjonen, skrev ut mine boarding pass raskt før avreise. Meget hyggelige små rekreasjons områder, "Gin Corner" med hyggelig og flink bar-kiper. Godt utvalg til frokost. Air conditioning gav god avkjøling, opp til 38 grader på byen.( en liten minus var litt støy fra den på rommet, slo av på natten da rommet holdt seg kjølig ). Alltid plass i en av de hyggelige salongene med originale og fine utsmykninger. Ingen trafikkstøy fra gaten er godt å ha etter aktiviteter på byen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Good location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Wifi, update all rooms.
Location: Pantheon, Trevi Fountain, Piazza Navona, great local/non touristy restaurants a quick 5-8 minute walk.
Very good location, free breakfast. The staff was fine, the hotel was a bit "worn", but for the price you can't complain. The room was always clean and bed made, but it wasn't one of the nice rooms they show in photos. We had no wifi in our room unless we hung out of the window. So needless to say, I spent too much of our trip in the lobby planning dinner/trips/directions. When I told the front desk they said they would have somebody reset the wifi, never happened.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotellet har en kjempefin plassering med gåavstand til det meste av severdigheter som Vatikanet, Trevifontenen, Colosseum, Castel Sant Angelo osv. Prisen på oppholdet var rimelig. Pluss: Plassering av hotellet. Frokosten var god. Personellet var hyggelig. Minus: Ifølge siden deres så har de foretatt en oppussning iløpet av de siste årene og alt skulle være 110%. La merke til flere ting på rommet som ikke var helt etter nordisk standard på håndarbeid. Noe av tapeten hadde begynt å dette av også. Personellet var litt smådårlig i Engelsk. Er prisen god, så anbefaler jeg hotellet. :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Good hotel, excellent location.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location, Air conditioning, breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location is very central - you can do almost anything. Piazza Navona and Pantheon were main highlights.
Location is superb, bases you close to everything important. Staff were friendly when needed and let us check in an hour early which was a blessing. Facilities are clean and have everything you need, not immensely luxurious but great value for money none the less.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, CA

Wonderful place to stay in the heart of Rome

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We had a wonderful stay here while visiting Rome for a few days. The room was great and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast they serve every morning was delicious and got us all off to a good start for the day. The people working here were all extremely friendly, and all seemed to be able to speak English, which was very helpful. Really the best thing about staying here is being able to walk out the front door into a maze of tiny ancient streets and just wander off on foot to explore the city. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Dejligt hotel midt i det hele og på en stille gad.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: 1. Indretning 2. Værelset 3. Morgenmad 4.Personale 5. faciliteterne
Cons: Det ENESTE var at rengørings vognen havde permanente ophold i gangen
Location: Der er gå afstand til de vigtigste seværdigheder
Jeg vil bo der igen. Søde personale. Altid bemandet. Flot og rent værelset. Enormt flot indrettet. .. selv i restauranten. ..som havde lækker morgenmad. Vi følte vi fik meget for pengene.