Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Prestatyn

Good value hotel near to airport

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for airport. Cheap but good quality hotel. Good breakfast
3 out of 5
by Esteban from Latina

Niente di che.. C'è tanto da migliorare

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo pernottato in questo hotel nella notte del 31 dicembre 2015.. Grazie ad un'offerta su "hotels" posso dire che il rapporto qualità prezzo é buono. La prima pecca però è stato il WiFi: difficile connettersi o connessione molto lenta. Le camere inoltre se pur pulite risultano essere in contrapposizione con gli ambienti comuni, decisamente più curati. Il personale è stato gentile e disponibile. Il buffet della colazione piccolo ma vario. Lo consiglio a chi ha poche pretese!
4 out of 5
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by YLENIA from Roma


Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno in appartamento molto confortevole. Servizio ineccepibile. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever!!! Do not stay here!!

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Had the worst hotel experience of my life here. If you enjoy a clean room, wifi, transportation, the room you paid for or a room not falling apart you will not want to stay here! I paid for 2 queen beds and was given 2 twin beds. I then had to argue and wait with the front desk for 20 minutes to get the correct room which he said he could see was on my reservation on the computer. The wifi went out about 9:00pm and was out until after 7:00 the next morning so there was no way for me to check into my flight or have any connection to the outside world. My room had spiders and floor boards that were broken causing me to constantly trip over them and I was told there was free transportation to the airport but was only told its between 8-10am after I booked and my flight was before that. I then had to pay 24 euro for a taxi to take me 5 miles to the airport. The staff did nothing to help or accommodate me. They just kept saying "too bad". I know this is not how all hotels in Italy work because I stayed at a great place a town or two over. If you need a hotel go to Frascati, the hotels are so much better!!!! I contacted customer service and they only said they'd give me 50% off my next stay. Considering that was my last night in Italy and I will never stay there again that doesn't really help. They refuse to give me any refund for all the stuff I had to deal with. Have no idea how this place got to be a 4 star hotel. I beg you, stay anyplace else!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oudkarspel

comfortabel hotel, geschikt voor doorreis

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: heel ruim
Cons: mooi terras, met bediening
Location: geen activiteiten, er is totaal niets te doen in de buurt. Je hebt echt een auto nodig.
heel veel chinezen en japanners, zijn s'ochtends erg luid
3 out of 5
by Adam from Warszawa

Dobry na krótki pobyt ale nic więcej!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Plusem jest Cena poza tym dogodna lokalizacja - w 30 minut można dostać się autobusem który jest 400metrów od hotelu do linii Metra Anagnina. Hotel przeżył już swoje. Są dwa budynki - w starym pokoje tragedia- bardzo głośne, w 90% pokoi cieknie woda w WC. Toalety bardzo słabe. pokoje ciemne. Pokoje zarówno w nowej jak i starej części brudne!!!! nie wspominając o pościeli która potrafiła być brudna. w starej części nie dało się stać w pokoju lub toalecie bez klapek bo brud. Nowa część ma już lepsze pokoje bardzo duże. też są głośne bo system zamykania drzwi jest przestarzały. pokoje nie są wyciszone. tutaj już lepiej z czystością. Śniadanie ok. Wifi bardzo słabo działające- nie wytrzymują transfery przy dużym obłożeniu gości.
4 out of 5
by Niels from Ebberup

Godt "mellemlandingshotel"

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Font hotel lidt "ude på landet", men med en beliggenhed, der var fin, når man skulle flyve videre fra Ciampinolufthavnen. Internettet var dårligt på værelset, men fint i receptionen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuke hotel voor een goede prijs

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Ben 12 dagen gebleven. Zeer lange uitgebreide stedentrip in Rome uitgevoerd. Hotel zelf in ongeveer 8 km vanaf vliegveld Ciampino. En 24 km vanaf Rome centrum. Leuk hotel bestaande uit een oude en een nieuwe gedeelte. Eerste 2 dagen veel problemen gehad met gratis wifi van het hotel. Bij de receptioniste (Anthonella) mijn probleem uitgelegd en de enige oplossing daarvoor was een andere kamer. Is zeer behulpzaam geweest en heeft zonder extra kosten een upgrade geregeld (superieur-kamer) voor ons waar de wifi wel goed werkte. Zeer goede service!!! Ontbijt was sober en saai, niet veel soorten. Dit kon veel beter. Zeker voor een 4 sterren hotel. Elke dag om 08:00 en 10:00 een gratis shuttle naar treinstation Ciampino en vanaf daar met de trein naar Termini Rome. Heb zelf een Cis-kaart genomen en met de bus die aan de overkant van de weg stopt (om de 20 minuten) naar Metro-station Anangina en vanaf daar met de metro naar alle kanten waar je maar naartoe wilt. Weg terug is hetzelfde. Bus stopt pal voor het hotel. Werkt super. Al met al goede hotel met vriendelijk personeel. Wel een beetje ver van de centrum maar totaal geen probleem als je openbaar vervoer goed gebruikt. Zeker een aanrader!