Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beyond my expectations !

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Incredible hotel and staff ! Everyone and everything was top quality !! Convenient to town also. I would return in a minute
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a price

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Expensive but very comfortable. Breakfast meals and parking all very costly and hardly anyone ate there in the evenings as a result. 170 Euros would be the minimum for a meal for two with wine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service was very good, Hotel very comfortable and stylish.
Cons: Bed too big for the room.
Location: St Tropez - great people viewing. Toulon, good access to the Americas cup. Wine and vineyard visits, great.
Autumn break, great location with lovely pools. Breakfast great and food good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St. Tropez

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The Superior Room w/ Sea View was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Australia

Fantastic Hotel and staff close to St tropez

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is the 3rd time we have stayed at the Kube and absolutely love it. Fantastic pools (3 of them), staff, 24hr shuttle bus to St Tropez port or close enough for a nice 10 minute walk along the water. They have just opened a second section with fantastic apartments, heated pool etc. It also has a great bar, gym and is both couple and family friendly. Worth a stay.
5 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from New York City

Great Hotel near St. tropez

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay. We enjoyed the hotel and were pleasantly surprised about how good of value the hotel is
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite Unique

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly and accommodating. The grounds are gorgeous. The pools and outdoor bar are 5 star.
Cons: The rooms, as stated above, are anything but 5 star.
Location: Nearby to St Tropez, the harbor, downtown, shops and restaurants.
We just completed a 12 day trip to the southern coast of France, booking all 5 star hotels, as it was our 25th anniversary. We travel a lot. All the hotels were different but very upscale. Now...the Kube. The "lobby" is a tiny cube. We arrived in the dark so our eyes had trouble adjusting from darkness to a brightly lit cube.The registration "counter" is therefor tiny and the personnel are largely hidden by two computer monitors...not welcoming. You leave the "cube", to be taken to your room, and go back into the dark to find that there is water on both sides of the walkway that you try not to fall into. You are then taken through the dinning room to the elevator. When you leave the elevator the hallway is VERY dimly lit by tiny blue lights. The room was the smallest of all the hotels we stayed in but adequately furnished. I am a photographer so I need my laptop to work up my photos. The small "desk" has a shelf 12" above it so to use it you must pull the desk away from the wall. The plug is not at desk level but just above the floor and in the corner, so now you have to move the desk further to be able to use the outlet. The door knob, to leave the room, is an extremely small cylinder which makes opening the door a very tricky process. There is a table and 2 small chairs..by small I mean as low to the ground as a child's chair would be, certainly not fit for adults. Truly NOT a 5 star room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kube Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Easy check in, staff were very friendly and helpful.Room service menu limited food wise. Breakfast is expensive. Good location. Would stay here again.