Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de frente para o mar, próximo ao centro.

Posted May 19, 2016
Equipe com atendimento excelente e atencioso. Quarto amplo e confortável! Ótimas instalações.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite Unique

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly and accommodating. The grounds are gorgeous. The pools and outdoor bar are 5 star.
Cons: The rooms, as stated above, are anything but 5 star.
Location: Nearby to St Tropez, the harbor, downtown, shops and restaurants.
We just completed a 12 day trip to the southern coast of France, booking all 5 star hotels, as it was our 25th anniversary. We travel a lot. All the hotels were different but very upscale. Now...the Kube. The "lobby" is a tiny cube. We arrived in the dark so our eyes had trouble adjusting from darkness to a brightly lit cube.The registration "counter" is therefor tiny and the personnel are largely hidden by two computer monitors...not welcoming. You leave the "cube", to be taken to your room, and go back into the dark to find that there is water on both sides of the walkway that you try not to fall into. You are then taken through the dinning room to the elevator. When you leave the elevator the hallway is VERY dimly lit by tiny blue lights. The room was the smallest of all the hotels we stayed in but adequately furnished. I am a photographer so I need my laptop to work up my photos. The small "desk" has a shelf 12" above it so to use it you must pull the desk away from the wall. The plug is not at desk level but just above the floor and in the corner, so now you have to move the desk further to be able to use the outlet. The door knob, to leave the room, is an extremely small cylinder which makes opening the door a very tricky process. There is a table and 2 small chairs..by small I mean as low to the ground as a child's chair would be, certainly not fit for adults. Truly NOT a 5 star room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed gelegen aan de rand van St Tropez

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Mooi hotel met prettig personeel. Goed restaurant. Er is een shuttlebus service naar het centrum van St Tropez.
5 out of 5
by valerie from nice

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons été surclassé la chambre était absolument exceptionnelle cela fait très longtemps que nous n'étions pas revenus dans cet hotel suite à quelques déceptions mais nous avons à nouveau apprécié celui ci je recommande vivement cet hotel reste un service encore quelque peu incertain pour un 5 étoiles
3 out of 5
by Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kube Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Easy check in, staff were very friendly and helpful.Room service menu limited food wise. Breakfast is expensive. Good location. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Tolles Hotel, leider aktuell beidseitig von lauten Baustellen umgeben...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not accommodating staff never again! Horrible!!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2015
We arrived to St tropez kube hotel around 4 pm in the afternoon, checked in and a gentlemen guided us towards our room and showed us the facilities of the hotel. Our stay was 10 days, however 2 hours after we checked in we received an emergency email (one of our family member who was in nice) is ill and had to go back. We explained the situation to the front desk we asked if we can get a refund for 10 days as we can't stay here and we are heading back. As usual all hotels say the same thing..call expedia and let them know of the situation and see if they can refund you. So we called expedia, expedia agreed to the refund under the condition that the hotel would approve it. So we called the hotel explaining our situation, and letting them know that we did what they asked us to do (called expedia) the manager who was extremely not friendly not helpfull says no refund for you. So the end results was we ended up spending 6000$ for not even 1 night stay at hotel kube. We had an emergency we had to go back and the staff didn't care at all. I would never go back, never recommend this hotel full of pretentious and arrogant people. Manager is a big zero!! We travel to monaco every year stay at one of the biggest hotels hermitage and hotel de Paris and we always get such good customer service, we feel like hotel kube is there to make money however they can! Screw people! Anyway never again! I won't recommend it to our friends in monaco nor in Canada.
5 out of 5
by Robin from aix en Provence

parfait

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Tout ce que l'on demande à un 5* y est présent dans cette hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for a younger crowd, very stylish

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: pool
Cons: breakfast
Location: st tropez and beaches
The service was excellent. The team really went above and beyond to organize all our wishes. The only thing....the breakfast was quite sparse for a 5 star hotel. They could improve the selection.