Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.England

Stunning location

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Beautiful setting, peaceful yet close to the bustle of town. Bijou, chic, quiet, boutique hotel - you could sit all day and just wonder at the beauty of Santorini. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff who were friendly, helpful, just there when you needed something yet totally discrete.
Cons: Can't think of anything. In a perfect world maybe the pool could be heated.
Location: Lots of mooching round town, all restaurants are good to excellent with friendly service. Akrotiri was really fascinating especially with a guide.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

2 days in paradise

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: View, staff, food, value.
Cons: Nothing. These guys got it right.
Location: Shopping in Fira and Oia. Walks along the seaside walkway. Excellent dining. Trips to other islands
Panos and the entire staff at the Anteliz Suites were outstanding. They made us feel welcome, and were extremely helpful. I will be back, this time with friends, and will recommend this place to everyone I know. Very romantic location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very clean comfortable central pretty friendly

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Would definitely go back to the hotel any day staff very friendly and helpful owners very sweet close to all amenities view breath taking can go on and on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to the town of Fira

Posted Sep 8, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Anteliz suites.This was our second time here. The staff were outstanding, nothing was too much trouble.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Wonderful spot

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We stayed for five nights and loved it! It's a beautiful place in a perfect location - close enough to walk to Fira but in a more quiet spot. We paid more for one of the rooms with a private pool and wow, it was great. We had a spacious balcony and pool all to ourselves. The walking path is near where the balconies are so if there's any negative it's that people walking by can see you in your pool but they were all jealous :) The entire hotel is very clean and comfortable. Spacious rooms. The breakfast is delicious as well and served right on our balcony every morning! The sunset views from the place are absurd. I honestly thought the sunset from Anteliz was better than Oia. The staff was very helpful as well. Anthony and his crew do a great job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything really good but the breakfast which is included in the price gets a little borring if you stay 4 nights.
5 out of 5
by Nazmin

Amazing everything

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
From the check in to the everyday service to the breakfast and checking out, this place was amazing!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, NY

Beautiful Holiday

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This was the most beautiful trip. The hotel was beyond accommodating and the room, view, pool, and breakfast were beyond perfect! Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
by Paul from Perth

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with an amazing view. The room was a great size with a large bathroom. Staff were attentive with breakfast delivered to our balcony each morning. Great location. A wonderful end to our European holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

The best of everything

Posted Jul 26, 2016
My husband and I stayed at Anteliz Suites for four days this July and loved every aspect of it. The location, the view, the luxury of the property, and the hospitality/helpfulness of Panos, Anthony, and their support staff was outstanding. It would be worth it to return to the Anteliz for another vacation, even if it wasn't in Santorini! The hotel has a direct caldera view, and is right in between Fira and Imerovigli, so you're close to restaurants and shops. The hotel itself is clean, upscale, and relaxing - marble floors, cushy beds with down comforters, high ceilings, and lots of unique decorating touches (air conditioned too, and our room had a rainfall shower head). If your budget allows, splurge for one of the pool suites (or the jacuzzi suite, as we did), and not only can you take a dip in a common pool, but you'll have your own private mini patio and pool (still with the all-important view). What makes this place truly outstanding however, is the service. Panos and Anthony do everything they can to ensure your time is relaxing and goes as smoothly as possible. They will help as much as you need (reservations, recommendations, arranging for taxi) but are never intrusive. In our case, our travel times were very inconvenient (we flew in at 1 a.m. and flew out at 11 p.m.) and yet they arranged transport to and from the airport for us, waited up (with wine for us!) to help us carry our luggage down the path when we arrived, and also accomodated our late check out.