Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Best hotel in Santorini!!

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: At the moment, nothing. There is nothing I could find
Location: So many things on Santorini, but this hotel is a perfect location because it's in Imerovigli which is in the center of this island.
First of all I’d like to say that this was my first time traveling out of country and I was extremely nervous. Flying in around noon we were greeted at the airport by one of their (well dressed) staff members, their shuttle service was beyond compare. The service was exquisite (they provided us with water & gum), upon entering the transportation. Arriving at the hotel they made sure our bags were carried down to hotel safely and well and included refreshments (some champagne, snacks). I immediately knew that we were in the caring hands of the Grace staff when I entered the hotel lobby and noticed how different the atmosphere was. And let me tell you, it seemed out of this world. We felt as if we were unique apart from the rest of the island. This hotel came with little surprises throughout the days, which made coming home (and I call this home because it didn’t feel like anything else) soothing. When it was cold, a blanket was provided, when it rained an umbrella was there too, when you got out of the shower you stepped into their slippers/ flip flops they offer. If you would have any accommodations needed, they were made. They didn’t just treat us like guests but as family. The breakfast was to die for! If you don’t have their breakfast, you haven’t experienced Grace Santorini. Usually people say that it is sad when you leave such a nice place but this place made it memorable. They went as far as gifting us a little something when we left. Best hotel experience yet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Amazing location. Best view in santorini and unbeatable service. Clean white hotel and wonderful staff. Private plunge pool to watch the sunset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Luxury with beautiful views!

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Location: Didn't leave hotel much as lovely pool and room. Recommend a sunset sail and climbing skaros Rock.
We loved our honeymoon at grace santorini. The views were amazing, the food amazing (especially the breakfasts). Would love to return again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

Great service, with super view

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Amazing View
The location are very good with amazing view of Santorin. All staffs are nice, friendly and helpful, especially F/O team. Service of HSKP, F&B also prefect. really enjoy my time staying here. Can't wait to come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A perfect honeymoon in Grace

Posted Jun 9, 2015
We've just come back from our honeymoon staying at Grace Hotel, Santorini. From the first moment we arrived to the minute we left the staff just couldn't do enough for you. So polite without it being or feeling stuffy. All just very relaxed. A lovely champagne reception and the most relaxing experience we've had during a week away. The views from the hotel really are awe inspiring and the best sunset you'll ever see from your rooms private terrace. The breakfast is also delicious, with menu changes every day. Just simply perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Amazing hotel. Lovely staff and service. Very clean, view is great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach, Florida

PHENOMENAL

Posted May 28, 2015
Views were fabulous & the staff could not have been nicer. We go upgraded to a VIP suite & it was super clean & spacious with an amazing view!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Das Hotel hat einen wunderschönen Ausblick und das Essen ist hervorragend. Einziger Minuspunkt: vor dem Hotel ist ein öffentlicher Weg und ab 9 Uhr marschieren die Touristen herum um sich diesen schönen Ausblick anzusehen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Santorinis best!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The Pool area of course is great but the position and service are also great.
Cons: All the rooms are slightly different so ensure you are clear about your expectations. ie. does it have sun lounges?
Location: Imerovigli is great - Not where all the tourists are and close enough to Thira if you want.
The overall experience is superb. The hotel itself, position, service, and of course the pool area are second to none. Quiet and no kids also so great for couples
5 out of 5
by David from Manchester

Cliff side hotel with beautiful sunset views

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The location and service were exceptional. The sea bass Moussaka also...
Cons: There is a coffee machine, but no milk. The kitchen were happy to supply some.
Location: Very good restaurants within walking distance. Beaches, Akrotiri, and Oia all accessible by bus. A short walk to Fira.
The driver from the hotel was waiting with water fruit and cold towels. After a short drive, and some steps, to a hotel with a breath taking view of the caldera at sunset, a very warm welcome from Georgia and a glass of champagne. From this point the hotel team could not have been more friendly or helpful. We had booked a Superior Suite with plunge pool, which was large, clean and cool, with a very comfortable bed and a duplex terrace with a day bed for relaxing and watching beautiful sunsets. Although there are other hotels close by, walkers and wedding photographers on the path below, the whole area becomes almost silent before each sunset. Incredibly peaceful and relaxing. For exercise, there were the numerous steps including the short walk up Skaros in front of the hotel, and we were also supplied with a yoga mat. The small gym was well kept with light weights, treadmill and Swiss ball, with cold water and towels. The hotel supplied a large bottle of water for the room in the morning and 2 small bottles at turn down. The mini bar was large enough to accommodate any other bottles that we bought elsewhere, and the treats that were left with the morning's breakfast choice. Breakfast started with water, freshly made smoothie, coffee and champagne. There was a basket of bread and jams, yoghurt, a pastry and choice of eggs or sweet option. All to a high standard and delicious, as was the evening dining and cocktails. I would definitely recommend a stay at this hotel!