Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Locina from Seoul

전반적으로 괜찮았습니다.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
전반적으로 괜찮았으나 가격대비 화이트 데크호텔이 참 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ドナテロ from 日本

うっとりするような景色

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
一日中ホテルの部屋にいても飽きないくらいの景色の良さと快適さ。プライベートジャグジーも心地よい。フィラやイアのような賑わいはない閑静な地域だが、だからこそとてもゆったりと滞在できた。ただ、部屋によってはプライバシーが確保できないかもしれない。プライベートバルコニーが完全なオープンスペースでスタッフや宿泊客の通り道になっている部屋もある。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cosmin from California

Amazing

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
What a fantastic place. The staff was remarkable. The rooms are beautiful and the views are breathtaking. My wife and I where very sad to leave. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small hotel with excellent views

Posted Sep 13, 2014
We enjoyed our stay this beautiful hotel with great views. Room service excellent, day bed / hammock was fun and the in room massage from Charlotte brilliant. Wish we'd stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cha minsun from seoul, korea

산토리니에 가장 적합한 호텔

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
정말 감히 산토리니에서 가장 예쁜 호텔이라고 말하고 싶어요 ㅎㅎ 신혼여행에 아~~~~~~~~주 적합한 호텔입니다. 너무너무 예뻐요 사진을 찍고찍고 또 찍어도 부족합니다 ㅎㅎㅎ 화이트 특유의 파라솔과 해먹두 너무 이쁘구요~~ 아침 조식도 최고~~~ 뷰는 말할것도 없어요! 산토리니 이메로비글리의 최고의 호텔~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DONGMEI WU from 天津

很不错的酒店

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
酒店设施不错,服务也很好,比那些家庭酒店正规很多,就是招牌太不显眼了,找起来费劲。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
This hotel had gorgeous views but we barely had any privacy and if your looking for privacy you should probably only get the honeymoon suite, which had a little more privacy. Staff did have a little bit of an attitude when we asked to upgrade our room and made it like our room, which was the junior suite wasn't expensive even though it was. If you get a junior suite you will only have access to public pool and will not get a jacuzzi or smaller private pool. All in all White hotel was good but i would only stay there if i had the honeymoon suite because all other suites with the private jacuzzi/ pool still shared their terrace with the rest of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joël

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eirin from Oslo

Øyhopping

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Fine rom med deilige senger. Fantastisk utsikt.