Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great old historic building on Forsyth Park

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, balcony, location.
Cons: Need shades or blinds on windows as light from the street kept the room bright all night. Could use workspace in the room as no place for laptop.
Location: Historic Savannah is a short walk and Forsyth Park always has activities.
Beautiful old historic building on Forsyth Park with amazing period details and well preserved. Perfect morning sitting on the wide porch overlooking the park and delicious breakfast. Great location and free parking abounds. Easy walking to all the historic district.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.C.

Beautiful Victorian house

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We stayed at Forsyth Park Inn for one night in room #3! Beds were very comfortable and the room very spacious and nicely decorated! Upon our arrival we were greeting very warmly and we felt very welcomed and not just like another guest!!! Thank you to Forsyth Park Inn!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice Place

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Pretty place and clean.
Cons: Making sure that everything was working properly. Understand the cleaning staff was aware of the leak beforehand.
My room was beautiful until the air conditioner began leaking all over the furniture. I was moved to a much smaller room that was unacceptable. The next room was facing west and very warm. Took a long time for it to cool down and was not as nice as my original room. Overall I was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Bram from Eexterveen

Prima hotel!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel. Ligging direct aan de Highway is wat minder.
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Coconut Creek

Lovely B and B by Forsyth Park

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We just loved this B and B. The innkeeper was super super sweet and very informative. We couldn't have asked for a better stay.
5 out of 5
by Grady from Afton Tn

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a Beautiful Inn with exceptionally nice staff
5 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa Marie from Columbia, SC

Sweet B&B

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the wine and appetizers at 5pm and meeting other guests on the veranda as I traveled alone. At 8pm, yummy coffee cake and decaf was served. Their chef presented an amazing plated breakfast . . . all inclusive! True value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Fl

Great location, especially for our 50th anniversar

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Location, staff service, comfort of room.
Cons: Bathroom door in Room 6 needs new door stop to negate wall damage by door knob.
Location: Walking distance to several restaurants with good food.
Excellent service, including meals & snacks. Courteous assistance with directions, arranging for shuttle, walking distances.