Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Very close to station & tourist attractions. Staff very helpful.
Location: Location perfect for city access
Very luxurious hotel. Although extra services very expensive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raum Stuttgart

Tolles Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Ambiente
Cons: Kostenloses oder günstiges W-LAN
Location: Inmitten des Stadtzentrums. Zoo, Einkaufen, Museen, Oper, Konzert, alles direkt nebenan.
Innenstadt zu Fuß erreichbar, direkt am Knotenpunkt öff. Nahverkehr, nur W-LAN unangemessen teuer (pro Tag 16 Euro).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Excellent

Posted Sep 20, 2016
So close to city centre with everything you could want.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful and it has air conditioning, which was very welcome in 34 degrees! Free wi-fi would have been nice though, it was a paid service and very expensive so we didn't bother.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vater/Tochter Kurztrip nach Leipzig

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Meiner Tochter und mir hat es rundum gut gefallen. Die Zimmer waren klasse und auch der Schwimmbad- und Saunabereich waren toll. Zu teuer sind leider Frühstück und Parken - daher haben wir das auch nicht genutzt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für ein kurzes Feedback genommen haben. Es freut mich, dass Sie sich in unserem Haus so wohlgefühlt haben. Ihre lobenden Worte habe ich bereits an meine Mitarbeiter weitergegeben, die sich darüber immer sehr freuen. Ich würde mich freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Jörg Müller General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in Leipzig

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The service at this hotel was outstanding from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. The reception staff with whom we dealt, Jenny and Susan could not have been more helpful and pleasant, while Anja and her male colleague who served us with drinks on the second and third evenings provided service at the same high level. The room and bathroom were reasonable sizes and well equipped with masses of storage space. The reception, lobby, bar and dining room are very impressive and there is a courtyard where one can drink and dine. The city itself is most interesting in light of its recent history with the two parts of Germany joining together once again. There are some excellent bars and restaurants, not least the Bayerische Bahnhof, and a very good shopping area. Leipzig is a must for travellers in Germany and I can not imagine that there is a better hotel in the city than the Hotel Fuerstenhof which I would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verwen hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Super keurig en gastvrij hotel. Mooi in het centrum van Leipzig.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Hotel Fürstenhof, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your positive feedback. Please be assured that I will pass your feedback to the entire team of the hotel. I hope to welcome you again at the Hotel Fürstenhof. Best regards, Jörg Müller General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Elegantes 5 Sterne Restutant mit zentraler Lage

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Das HSK Team sollte merken wenn im Bad eine Lampe permanent flackert und ausgetauscht werden muss. Ansonsten der perfekte Ort um in Leipzig zu übernachten. FO und FB, vor allem die Damen beim Frühstück sehr sehr nett, aufmerksam, zuvorkommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hotel Fürstenhof, Leipzig, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, ich danke Ihnen, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen. Zunächst einmal habe ich mich sehr über Ihre lobenden Worte gefreut und Ihr Lob an meine Mitarbeiter weitergegeben. Aber auch Ihre Hinweise sind sehr wichtig für uns. Ihren Hinweis habe ich an meine Hausdame und Technischen Leiter weitergeleitet, die sich der Sache bereits angenommen haben. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder im Hotel Fürstenhof begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüße Jörg Müller General Manager
5 out of 5
by HARTLEY from Melbourne

Wonderful staff and Vibe

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
This conveniently situated hotel has wonderful staff who gave us outstanding service in all facets of their operation, very classy. We found all the staff to be so helpful whenever we needed something. Room was beautiful, quiet with beautiful furnishings! Great location and would highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gronau

Perfektes Hotel: Lage, Zimmer, Service

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Bessere Hotels gibt es nicht; selbst andere fünf Sterne Häuser müssen sich hier verstecken!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Vielen Dank!, Hotel Management
Lieber Andreas, vielen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback! Mein Team und ich haben uns darüber sehr gefreut. Ich hoffe, Sie bald wieder im Hotel Fürstenhof begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Leipzig Jörg Müller General Manager