Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Just stayed here. We were on the fourth floor. Room is very tight. Room is blah.. nothing special. It reminded me of a dorm room. The noise level in the hotel was awful. People on the floor below us were making a lot of noise and it carried up to our floor. Location was good.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Perth Western Australia

Overnight stay Seville

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely boutique hotel just on the outskirts of the city ( 3 km walk) or local bus around the corner. This suited us as we required parking. Clean modern facilities and friendly staff. No dining facilities but we are happy to walk to local eating spots.
4 out of 5
by Courtney from France

Boutique gem in a leafy little street

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for getting away from the madness of Semana Santa. Breakfast was fantastic and a definite highlight. Rooms minimalist and turndown a nice touch. Only thing to improve - the bathroom was pretty small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quirky hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Quirky hotel in residential area of Seville, the owner and her staff are always helpful and extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield UK

Small quiet hotel a bus ride out of the city

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Carmen did everything possible to make our stay comfortable. Lots of advice about what to see and do and some lovely touches such as a little piece of origami and a note on the bed each night. The only drawback was that it was quite a long way from the centre of Seville but it did have the advantage of being on a quiet residential street. If you have a car the distance wouldn't be a problem. And we did find it interesting using the local buses.
5 out of 5
by Hakim Dhilla from Dallas, Texas

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay at this boutique hotel was absolutely amazing. The owner Carmel was wonderful.she made our stay very comfortable, gave us personal attention and made sure we would not miss any sight seeing in Seville.the rest of the staff was just as nice and helpful and we will visit the hotel again anytime we visit Seville again.. I am sure other people will have the same experience we had.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne K. from Georgia, USA

Loved our stay!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
We were so impressed with the personal service we received as soon as we arrived. Within minutes we had a delicious breakfast and we were getting information about where to go and what to do. We only had 2 days to spend in Sevilla and Carmen helped us make the most of it. We rented the bicycles at the hotel which saved us time and money! The room was perfect and the 3rd floor terrace had a great view. The neighborhood was quiet and even had 2 quiant restaurants. We visited 7 cities in Spain and Sevilla and Hotel Holos were among our favorites. We'd highly recommend it!
1 out of 5
by Aditi from mumbai

horrible hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very cramped rooms. Extremely small washrooms which had stench filling the rooms, no ventilation noisy due to stadium, bad location, 15 min bus ride to city center. Expensive considering all the above. Not worth more than 40 euro. They charged us 100 euro per night!
5 out of 5
by Suzy from Rutland

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
We recently spent 5 nights at Hotel Holos Seville on a sightseeing trip to Seville. The hotel is small,intimate with excellent service from Carmen and her lovely staff. The rooms were immaculate and comfortable with a well equipped bathroom. The staff could not have been more helpful in terms of advice, reservations etc. I would recommend it to anyone who is planning a sightseeing visit to Seville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judie from UK

Beautiful boutique hotel!

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Friendliness, they went the extra mile!
Cons: Access to cold water without going to staff!
Location: A good distance out of town, you will need to bike or take thebus! €6-10 for a taxi one way!
A beautiful boutique hotel set in a gorgeous designer garden/decking area! Rooms were simple, clean, with a minimalist style! There was no fridge or drinks facility, but staff were always willing to provide everything from iced tap water to a glass of wine! Some nice touches, bed turned down and a thoughtful saying left on the bed, well most nights, one lovely guy who spoke great English didn't actually do this, but all your female staff did, so two out of three ain't bad!!!! He didn't do melon at breakfast either! He spoke great English so we let him off! Bikes are available, but beware they are for hire, but you won't know it until you get the bill! Not expensive though, just unexpected as the hotel is on the pricey side!