Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrow, Canada

Nice convenient hotel bit away from town center

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nice clean comfortable hotel with free shuttle to downtown.
Cons: A bit away from downtown - not much to enjoy close to the hotel.
We stayed here 2 nights to visit Seville. The hotel is clean, and room was good spacious and clean - the bathroom specially was very clean and spacious. The included breakfast was good too. The hotel is about 15 minutes away by car/transport - not easy to walk to from downtown. However the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from downtown. The frequency could be better but good enough to go site-seeing. Public transport is available as well. The staff was very friendly and provided good advice, There is a restaurant and bar/café in the hotel with good food and efficient service. The free internet service with wifi was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Friendly Staff

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Staff was great
Cons: Later night shuttle service to get back to the hotel.
Location: Location was a little far from sites but shuttle made it easy enough to get to them. But you need to arrange return shuttle.
The hotel Staff members were fantastic - they were friendly and welcoming. They provided helpful advice on restaurants, transport and sites to see and things to do. Seville is a great little city to visit with a lot to do. Don't miss the opportunity to get to a flamenco.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Australia

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Hotel rooms were clean, excellent with shuttle services they provide to travel to city. Were not very helpful with Vegetarian Menu. Can be more accommodating with dietary requirements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suburban hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Good price and free parking.
Cons: facility and comfort
Location: None
It is easy to drive to and find it. Even if at midnight, you can still find restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

False advertising? No airport transfer.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
The hotel is quite far from the city and was very difficult for us to find. I chose this hotel only because they advertised a free airport transfer and we had a flight at 6 in the morning. I didn't see the fine print on the booking page that says 1 days notice is required. This is not repeated on the booking confirmation. The clerk said they don't do transfers that early so the transfer still wouldn't have been available. It cost us 30 euros for a taxi.
2 out of 5
by vijaya from Fremont, CA

Poorly maintained hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The wifi was good, and the 5 euros breakfast was decent.
Cons: The entire hotel could do with a makeover.
Location: Too far out from city center. Nothing to do nearby.
This hotel is really far away from the city center. The free shuttle the hotel offers has very limited timings and is not flexible at all. The quadruple room we got was small and crammed. There were ants in the bathroom, and the shower alternated between scalding hot & cold water. I will definitely not come back to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Attractively priced, albeit somewhat isolated.

Posted Apr 12, 2006
I selected this hotel because my sixteen-year-old daughter wanted something modern and comfortable rather than something quaint and funky. In order not to break the budget, however, I had to find a place somewhat removed from the heart of Seville. Our twin room was clean, a good size, and had comfortable beds. The bathroom was also clean and had all of the modern conveniences (shower-tub, bidet, and basic toiletries). The buffet breakfast which was included with our meal was served from 7:30 to 10:30. It offered a variety of breads, coldcuts, cheese, cereals, juices, a toaster, and a gourmet coffemaker. The hotel has a restaurant and an adjacent bar and cafeteria. Although the dinner menu was tempting for me, it was too exotic for my daughter's palate. There are not many dining places in the immediate vicinity, so we drove into town and found an Italian restaurant. We rented a car and had no problem finding parking within one short block of the hotel each evening. The drive to the heart of Sevilla was very direct (just go straight down the same street on which the hotel was located) and took about ten minutes. It is my understanding that the bus route also goes the same way and takes about 15-20 minutes. The staff was friendly and courteous. While I would still have preferred to have stayed in the heart of town, this hotel proved a good compromise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Demasiado caro para lo que es

Posted Feb 21, 2017
El personal muy atento y agradable. El desayuno rozando una calidad pésima. Las habitaciones no están mal. Está demasiado lejos del centro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy recomendable.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Lindo hotel, agradable el personal, te trasladan a la ciudad en combi. Sin quejas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, personeel was erg vriendelijk!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Hotel lag niet vlakbij het centrum, maar ze bieden een shuttlebus service. Wat ideaal was!