Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by M W from Boston

A weekend break

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a couple of nights, it's situated well in the town and easy to get too, we found the people friendly and welcoming,I'd definitely use this Hotel again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, England.

Difficult to find in the town. Poor signage.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Well decorated, inside and outside.
Cons: Check-In not manned on arrival at about 5.0pm.
Location: Interesting Dutch heritage sites.
Pleasant service. Excellent food. Wines expensive.
4 out of 5
by Ngoc-'Tam from Neu-Isenburg

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Alles gut gelaufen! Mitarbeiter sind freundlich!
5 out of 5
by Jaana from New Jersey

Wonderful Dutch Village Feel!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second time staying at Hotel Het Raedthuys. Since we were spending Christmas with the family in the area we stayed at a two bedroom apartment which was wonderful. We were able to cook a full meal for seven in the fully equipped kitchen and had plenty of sitting room for socializing. Wonderful breakfast is also included. Great location for day trips to Christmas markets in Brussels and Bruges. Very friendly and helpful staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Payment in advance.. Strange! Not all employees help you well....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Raedthuis

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Groot nadeel, verschrikkelijke bedden die continue uit elkaar schoven!!! En keuken ging 21.00 uur al dicht, hebben alleen even snel een vooraf kunnen eten!
3 out of 5
by Martine

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Un peu déçue du confort de la chambre, vu le prix. Pas demandé de lit d'appoint car on en avait un, il a été facturé d'office.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rheinland Pfalz

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Freundliches Personal. Zentrale Lage. Schöne Umgebung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L aus Linz

Sehr schönes Ambiente und sehr gepflegt

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Sehr guter Service! Das gesamte Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und sehr freundlich. Tolles Frühstück! Absolut empfehlenswert!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but not great

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel, but not great. We had a familyroom that was huge, but sparsly furnished. The service from the staff was varying. One of them was extremely polite and welcoming, while others were not.