Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Anthony

New but slightly odd

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Newly renovated, clean, comfy bed, good kitchette though Bluetooth sound system doesn't work and whilst modern strangely character free
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable apartment

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable apartment in quiet neightbourhood A bit far from Sitges center area and the train station, but you can lend bikes from the hotel Bad Wifi connection in the room, better in common areas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Massively Improved Decor

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms have been upgraded to a very high standard, a great improvement. My only downside was having to go all the way to the Playa Golf to check in..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Familiar hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Check in is 15 blocks from real location People did not respect hours of pool, music, nobody from the hotel controlled anything. So it was midnight and there were kids screaming in the pool and nobody cares...
2 out of 5
by Gregg from London

Good value but basic

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Dates and unmodernised but clean apartments, set in well kept complex. The furnishings are old style Spanish ( heavy dark wood ) and not the most comfortable. Nice quiet area though about a 15 minute stroll into the centre. The hike to get the key was a bit of a nightmare especially with all your luggage and if you've had a long flight to get there. But the pool was lovely and clean and the apartment had a nice balcony. It's definately a 2* at best but reasonable value.
3 out of 5
by manfred from brisbane

not very nice experience

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible experience....i walked for miles..could not find it .finaly a taxi stoped.the end of town i gad to pick up key. And back to apartment...no fridge working.no tv working no caretarker... 20 min walk into town next shop restaurant..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Surges is a lovely town the location of the hotel was ideal to explore it all and the room was clean. However that was as good as it got!!! The check in situation is ridiculous nowhere when I booked on line did it mention they you had to check in 20 mins away. When you book it says there is 24 hour reception not at this property it's at the hotel. This could be easily remedied by placing a phone which links to the hotel reception. The walls are paper thin and you can here everything from the rooms around you so if you're a light sleeper don't count on getting any sleep! There is no air conditioning or even fans which is not great in summer. 3 old small towels were supplied so take your own. There's no kettle to boil water and the cable TV stated didn't have a remote! If hotel is ok for the locals or if someone wants something very basic as it does the job it certainly doesn't compare to any other apartments I have stayed in the past. I'd would have rather spent a little more and had all the mod cons!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin Irelland

too far away from everything

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Too far away from everything and in a residential area
When we arrived at the apartment there was a notice on gate saying Collect Keys from Sjunway Golf hotel which is about 20 minutes away. When I received confirmation why wasnt this mentioned as I could have got a Taxi direct to Sunway Golf. There was no taxis available in the vacinity of Apartments and it necessitated dragging the luggage all the way to collect Keys. The room was never cleaned for the whole week we were there nor were the towels changed even once.I thought this was really bad service.The Minimarket on the Grounds was closed and the nearest supermarket was in the town centre which was 30 minutes walk away.I think it was ludricous that the minimarket was closed as there were 3 blocks of apartments on the grounds.On the day of leaving there was nowhere to leave the luggage until our flight which was at 9.30.pm. We had to vacate the apartment at 10am.. There were only six sunbeds by the pool? It was a total disaster. I would never recommend this apartment and I most definitely would not stay there again