Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Looking at lake property
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Pullout couch should have more space between bed and wall hard for seniors to get past sofa at night going to restroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great desk. Very nice suite.

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best budget stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Review of Marriott South Hill

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Simply put: check in swift, the staff was friendly, the room was clean, and the surrounding area was quiet.
Cons: I have no suggestions because I have no complaints.
Location: The hotel was centrally located close to the interstate. There were many food options & a local Walmart.
I have no complaints. I was stopping thru because I was too tired to finish the drive to my final destination, and this hotel did the job. Free breakfast the next day was the icing on the cake.
5 out of 5
by Valencia from Washington, DC

Peaceful rest

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
My visit was quite and peaceful. Since Fairfield was near the interstate but far enough away From traffic was an added plus.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster, Md

Great hotel, would stay there again

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Friendly staff, quick check in. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Only problem was the pool closed an hour early, other then that everything was great. Wonderful breakfasting
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels