Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All I can say is WOW!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Unbelievable gem high in the Seiser Alm. Gorgeous, beautifully appointed room with stunning views from the balcony. Spa and pool area were world-class. And then there was the food. Half board: amazing breakfast and dinner. We travel frequently and this has to be in our top three favorites of all time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stylish hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Everything, the ambience and stylish interior and the rooms.
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Location: The location is excellent. In the middle of Seiser Alm. There are a number of hiking opportunities or other sport activities.
We had a fantastic stay at the Urthaler Hotel! It is very modern and fresh with light and stylish wooden interior. Spacious rooms and amazing beds. Great bathroom too and a big terrace. The hotel staff is very welcoming and made sure we had everything we needed. Good restaurant and very friendly staff making you feel welcome. The location is excellent, in the middle of Seiser Alm, with endless opportunities to go hiking or other sport activities. Although in the centre, it was very quiet at night. Excellent atmosphere, we loved it and we will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel in amazing location!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place with good services.
4 out of 5
by Martin

Amazing location, Hotel 4*

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at Seiser Alm Urthaler Hotel, witch is "skiing-in skiing-out", that is perfect location and good hotel. Breakfast and dinner were very very good! Area with swimming pool and sauna is very nice with amazing view to Alps. I had problem with WiFi, also with lifts there and cleaning services at the room. So I would say that is good 4 stars hotel, unfortunately not 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R., Oberiberg, Schweiz

Erholsamer Aufenthalt

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Ebookers
Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe Ski- und Loipenanlage. Super Ausgangspunkt. Jüngere und ältere Hotelbesucher. sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Servicepersonal, trotz Hochbetrieb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Esperienza positiva

Posted Aug 24, 2016
L'albergo è in ottima posizione, a due passi dalla cabinovia a monte e dai luoghi di partenza per le escursioni sull'Alpe. La struttura è molto bella e curata, la camera confortevole e pulitissima, la cucina squisita ma in talune occasioni forse un pò troppo ricercata, discreta ma piuttosto piccola l'area wellness (pochi lettini esterni), personale nel complesso cortese.
5 out of 5
by Anne-Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ulrich from Steinheim

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sicherlich ein tolles Hotel - aber ohne Atmosphäre ,das Design der Bar verleugnet jegliches südtiroler Flair !!
5 out of 5
by Rosmarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
tolle Lage zum Wandern, sehr schöne Zimmer, tolle Ausstattung des Hotels, freundlicher Service