Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The appearance is deceiving with a dirty look need a good makeover carpet very dirty the smell could trigger an asthma attack what you see it's totally different from the real thing the chair in my room looks so dirty broken furnitures in the hallway is this location going out of business!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Very Dilapidated and Surprisingly Dirty Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing would not go back.
Cons: Demolition
All the common areas of this dreadful hotel are worn out, run down and dirty. The carpets were frayed, faded and rumpled. Wood work was scuffed and dirty. We only stayed because all the rooms were taken in the nearby town we were visiting. The room itself was rather clean but you could see the recent "upgrades" were done haphazardly. There was still some t of the label in the new bathtub, and the bathroom mirror was mounted by 2 dry wall screws, and we were worried it would fall on us. The furniture looked old and dirty. There was a foul odor in the hallway like spoiled food or a dog kennel. The most distressing thing was that the room next door had a party going on until about 3:30 am. Then the TV was left on all night. So we got little sleep. The clerk was friendly and sympathetic, but seemed not to be able to offer us a refund. Expedia - you should NOT list this property!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Off 24 east across to 93 and 95

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Friendly folks nearby to shopping and food like Texas roadhouse
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Travel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This place sucks and yhe night auditor sanju is disrespectful unprofessional rude and I'll never go back no stars ... I couldnt check in at 3 in the morning stuck in traffic so we went to a bed hotel 20 minutes away an got my refund back from expida never again THIS PLACE SUCKS
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Homeless people and you

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Close to the highway but exactly as you would expect. No clocks, phones, or mini fridge in the hotel. Ice machine broken. Staff disappear from front desk for hours at a time. Keys stopped working for room. And supposedly half the hotel is for homeless people to live... Feel disgusting just having stayed there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Quick trip to venue yes but we almost drove by it.
The pictures on the website are way off. This hotel was clearly under renovation from the moment we walked in. The smell was enough to knock you over. There was old equipment in the hallways. The currents were losing their backing. Great hot water with no pressure. There are no flat screen TVs. Pool is closed. No restaurant. Employees were more than happy to complain about the hotel and working there. There is just way too much to say in a little paragraph. I do have pictures but I cannot upload them from where I am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovating

Posted Jul 21, 2016
When we arrived the hotel was being renovated, which was not mentioned when booking, and we went through 3 different rooms until they could find us a room with everything in it or an AC that worked. When we finally settled in a room it wreaked of cigarette smoke (apparently was a smoke free building). The next morning we were woken up to a fire alarm at 9am due to someone smoking in their room and they didn't even evacuate the guests from the building because the woman at the front desk thought the alarm was the printer going off! Ice machine was broken, tarps on the windows, rooms without furniture, broken appliances in the hallways, dirty rooms, and much more!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Worst hotel I've ever been to

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. I'd rather camp outside without a tent than stay here again. Walked in and there's a permanent marijuana smell. Creepy guys lingering in the lobby. Had to wait at the front desk for 15 minutes until someone came to check us in. We hauled all of our luggage to our room on the second floor only to find out it was 2 doubles instead of 1 King. They told me they didn't have any more king beds available. I was not happy. After waiting 20 minutes we were able to find a room that matched the one we reserved. No light switch, no fridge, no cold water, no ice, breakfast. Once I was in bed, I couldn't even hear myself think over what sounded like construction directly above us. I went back to the front desk for the third time and they told me they were doing renovations..... at 11pm...... The bald man at the front desk was so rude about it. We ended up during our tv on loud all night. Worst sleep I've ever had. Don't do it. Even though this place might be cheap, it's not even worth it. This hotel should be $10 a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Close to our venue.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Looks nothing like pictures. Under renovation dirty, tv in room was dated and had to watch snowy picture. Poor cable wire cobbled together. Air conditioning was missing cover.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg Pa

Disgusting, not recommended go elsewhere

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The employees were shady. The lobby along with the entire building smelled unclean. Our room was absolutely disgusting from the bathroom falling apart, toilet paper holder came out of the wall and shelf fell only small towels, had to request toilet paper. I questioned whether the room was cleaned from prior use! The bed sheets and bed skirts were stained with dirt and what looked like possibly blood. The a.c. unit did not work and the Windows did not open very much. It was the worst experience I have ever encountered. Paid for 3 nights stayed one, and was so disgusted we went elsewhere. There was refridgerators and a.c. in the hallway and bedframes blocking the ice machine that probably didn't work either. I do not recommend this trash of a hotel to my worse enemy!