Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north

Lovely.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Pretty. Good people.
Location: Beach. Views.
Breakfast overlooking water. Nice and clean. Wonderful staff....very helpful. Will pick you up or take you to the airport or ferry.
5 out of 5
by Dale

What a B&B should be.

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
It's not a hotel, so if you want hotel amenities, like a pool and a full service (over priced) restaurant, then this is not for you. But if you want a clean, quiet place to stay as a "base of operations," with a pleasant and accommodating host, a very tasty (if limited option) breakfast, and a nice view of beautiful Red Hook Bay, then this is a perfect option. We will certainly go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Excellent place to stay!!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Host easyily accessible and quick in response to anything we asked for. Room and common area was extremely clean and well kept. Would highly recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
June & Helen were an absolute dream ! The breakfast was substaintal for a free island breakfast && the snacks in the room were also very well priced. Believe me, you don't find free on the island & you don't find bottled water for $1 ! June picked me up from the airport & dropped me off - this is a huge help when getting around in st thomas (as the taxi drivers tend to try to rip you off) It is VERY clean & HAS A/C! Two sandals is very modernized & very homey, I will be staying again :]
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place for quick stop

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very clean, cared for.
Cons: We had no complaints. The main road below does have traffic noise.
Location: The place is set high off the road. Overlooks harbor about .3 miles away. Very easy to get to town and beach is great.
Owners are quite pleasant and helpful. Rooms very clean, no air in main area but not a big issue. Close to town and beach ( 5-7 minute walk). Breakfast simple but good, hard boiled eggs, yougurt, juice, coffee scones. Stayed in route to BVI . Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hospitality and the perfect stay!

Posted May 12, 2017
The hosts were so incredible. Conveniently picked us up and then drove us back VERY early the next morning. Super fair price. The house is stylish and simple and lovely. The room was fantastic. Just like the rest of the house. Close to Red Hook. Great exercise walking up the driveway - lol. SUPER and very reasonable costs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Clean but that's the only good thing I can say. We were kicked out of the lobby after we checked out waiting for our ride. Bed and breakfast should have more than bread and scones with coffee. Way over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Comfortable, clean, newer hotel.

Posted May 8, 2017
Loved our stay here from the minute our ride showed up at airport. Very informative owners, excellent home baked goods for continental breakfast. Rooms are newly remodeled, spacious, very clean and comfortable. The community area invites even strangers to converse and socialize. Pricing was very reasonable for what you get. Owners were very personable and informative. Their responsiveness was always spot on.
4 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arleen

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
It is about