Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.3 out of 5
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from .

nasty and stink bad!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing!
Cons: Everything
Location: location was ok, nothing to do!
I checked in, went to look at the room and it was the most disgusting thing I have ever seen. I didn't even stay, I wasted my money but I was not going to stay in that dump.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay WI

Hotel needs a good cleaning

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room had a stale odor. Long black hair in the bed sheets, carpet was filthy. I would never go back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Cean rooms daily and make the beds.
The room was never cleaned the whole 7 days we stayed. The beds were never made nor was the garbage cans ever emptied. We had to ask for towels and they only brought 2 hand towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Horrible and Unclean/Very Dangerous Conditions

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING / NEEDS MAJOR UPDATING AND LAUNDRY DONE. WIRING HAS TO BE REDONE, THE FIRE MARSHALL SHOULD CHECK THIS PLACE OUT, FIRE HAZARD NOT SAFE!!!!!!
Location: Location is good but DO NOT stay here with your family or couples or by self...HORRIBLE PLACE!!
We walked in the room, it smelled, dirty bedding, dirty bathroom, dirty towels, Shower was missing shower head, wiring in our room was very much a fire hazard, door to room was very hard to open and close, windows had plastic sealed with masking tape, bugs trapped in the plastic over windows, bed was on a platform on floor, so called breakfast was mini hostess donuts, lukewarm dirty reused coffee grounds for coffee AWEFUL!!!! 1/4 gallon of milk, juice machine was out of order, 1/2 loaf of bread a toaster and microwave, that is it...We were the only paying guest in the hotel and the rest were being lived in like a home. Window coverings were all ripped and we got put into a room right by the road; and all others were empty. THIS WAS A HORRIBLE STAY AND I WOULD SUGGEST NOT STAYING IN THIS HOTEL EVEN IF YOU HAVE TO PAY ALITTLE MORE DO IT@!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by leonard K.

dissappointing

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Orbitz
noisy neighbors all night and slow drain in the bathtub,coffee just about empty except one cup, not enough soap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Better hotels right next door
Had to wait for someone to come into the office to check us in and again no one was in the office checking out. Was told online that there was only one room available so we booked it, but when we checked in we were told there were 30 rooms open. We had a nonsmoking room that smelled like old cigarette smoke. The bathroom was not cleaned at all. There was urine on the toilet seat and floor, along with hairs in the sink, tub, and toilet. The sink had what looked like old, dried mouthwash in it. Mirrors had splash marks. Bed had dried blood stains and hair on pillow cases and sheets. Completely disappointed as it was nonrefundable and will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nothing to write home about.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The young lady at the front desk was very personable and helpful.
Cons: Maintenance and housekeeping.
Location: Location was good.
Reserved a non-smoking room. Was given a room heavy with the odor of cigarettes. Were given a different room. The carpet was so damp that after a couple trips across the room, our socks and feet were wet. Toilet had not been cleaned for some time, as there was discoloration and a ring in the bowl. Bathtub was dirty and stained. The entire site was in dire repair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst ever

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
only had house keeping 2 of 4 days every thing was run down.
1 out of 5
by Rick from St Paul

Won't stay here again

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Appears to be changing owners or trying to update. The "non-smoking" room I had wreaked of old stale smoke from the shower curtain to the mattress and drapes. Old soap left in the shower. Bathroom generally not cleaned well. "Breakfast room" never opened as described. OK maybe for a contractor who smokes, working long days, for rate of perhaps $25-$29, but not $55. Shouldn't be listed on your site.