Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this is motel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The hotel so dirty, small room, no services, Not Freindly, bed is horrible, No Iron, no toothbrush , I booked king bed, they gave me twin bed. They are not professional. The sofa is so dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Air condition is not working . The house keeping staff is always tampering with my stuff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very unpleasant stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
To start with I would advise anyone reading this, if you have any other choices of other hotels to stay, take that choice, this is not a very recommended hotel. I Checked in the room and the AC was not working, it was blowing very weak air, I called the front desk to fix it, they promised they will send someone, 1 hour later no one came, after 3 or 4 calls; someone came only to tell me that the AC is working fine, it’s blowing dry (un-cooled) very weak stream air and he is insisting it’s fine, eventually he said he will send maintenance guy to fix it, 6 hours later no one came, talked to front desk again someone else came, only to say the same, then they told me there are no other rooms available until next day, I told them I am here only for 2 days, and after long conversation, a room suddenly became available, they gave me another 2 bed room, with working AC. Once I entered the bathroom, I found remains of female hair on the floor and door. It was not the best image you would like to see. I took some photos to post them. And actually the worst thing that I didn’t like is the staff attitude, not very friendly , specially the helpers who carry bags, they were talking and looking at me as I am asking them to do something that’s not their work and they rather just walk around in hotel doing nothing. Apologies for long story, I just would like to advise other travellers to avoid this hotel if possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel locatiion very good .

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel has very good location , very helfully staff , good breakfast , but the room was too small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Was okay in general. Hotel location was perfect. Was okay in general. Hotel location was perfect. Was okay in general. Hotel location was perfect. Was okay in general. Hotel location was perfect. Was okay in general. Hotel location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to istiklal street

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I had stayed in this hotel. It was perfect experience clean, staff very kindly and cooprative especially sone one called masuad turkish boy. Speak arabic very well. He helping me for every things inside and out side hotel. Actually i had nice days there. Thanks for all golden age hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to istiklal street

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I had stayed in this hotel. It was perfect experience clean, staff very kindly and cooprative especially sone one called masuad turkish boy. Speak arabic very well. He helping me for every things inside and out side hotel. Actually i had nice days there. Thanks for all golden age hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to istklal street

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I had stayed in this hotel. It was perfect experience clean, staff very kindly and cooprative especially sone one called masuad turkish boy. Speak arabic very well. He helping me for every things inside and out side hotel. Actually i had nice days there. Thanks for all golden age hotel staff.
1 out of 5
by mukesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good