Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Me cambiaron tres veces de habitacion, subí y baje tres veces porque me mandaban a habitaciones ocupadas o no abría la llave.la habitación que me dieron estaba sucia
4 out of 5
by Ane Holt from Denmark

Dejligt rent hotel med fantastisk morgenmad.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk morgenmad. Dog et minus, køleskabet på værelset larmede og frøs vores kølevarer (udskiftningsklar!)
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by Guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Dearest Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback on your stay with us. WE are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back with us again soon. ALl the best, Deena Moskowitz- Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by William from St. Paul

Best value for the money

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is the 4 time I have stayed at the Prima Too or the Prima Galil. The beds are comfortable, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is superb. We stay here every time we are in Tiberias because we feel that there is no better value.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Dearest Guest, Sorry it has taken so long to respond. Thank you for such a lovely review. We are so glad you found the beds comfortable, the staff friendly and the breakfast tasty. Most importantly we are so glad that you would return to our hotel, and we are most grateful and welcoming. All the best!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Okay hotel - with issues

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower
Location: Close to Sea of Galilee Religious sites
The breakfast which was next door at the sister hotel Prima Galilee was very good The location was excellent close to the Sea of Galilee The shower curtain was a single flimsy lining that wanted to wrap around me when I was taking my shower - it may have been clean but it had yellow stains and I did not want it touching me so I ended up putting it outside the tub and flooding the bathroom floor - tub was old Internet access was only on the ground floor - they turned off the elevator for Shabbat (Sabbath) Friday/Saturday and I had to keep walking up and down the stairs from the fourth floor to get internet access - I noticed when going to the Prima Galilee that their elevator was working on the Sabbath They claim to have free parking but there is only a small lot behind the hotel - I did end up finding free parking on the street close to the hotel but I had to look for it
4 out of 5
by Loic from Antibes

Hôtel agréable pour un budget abordable

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour touristique. Hôtel acceptable qui offre des prestations correctes. Possibilité de garer sa voiture sur le parking privé ou dans la rue derrière. A l'écart du centre ville mais accès facile vers toutes les zones touristiques. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est très sympa.
1 out of 5
by Howard Leslie from South Africa

A disappointment

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The Prima Too hotel was nothing but a disappointment. In fact we demanded to be transferred to the Prima Hotel. The room did not smell clean. While looking around I found the air conditioner was full of dust. We wanted something light to eat and was told that there were no facilities available. We had to go to the main hotel. I asked if there was a scale available to weigh luggage as we were leaving from Tiberius to the airport. There was none available. Parking is a problem for both Prima Hotel and Prima Too as they are based on a main road. I would call it a Star 2 in SA terms. Prima Hotel was slightly better. The room, also totally basic, was larger and did not have that peculiar smell. Beds were OK for one night. Pillows (cushions) were terrible. We had dinner at the Prima Hotel. We were told it was a buffet. It was - except I am vegetarian and they did not cater for that at all except for salads. Because both hotels are on the main road there was the sound of traffic all through the night. We were on the 8th floor. Breakfast was another story. Lots to eat for everyone - nice Israeli breakfast. Would we stay there again? Not a chance. The people who were staying there were mostly Israeli. I suggest they keep to advertising for people in Israel and leave the international market.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bex

Accueil horrible

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Accueil horrible. Lotof a la réception ne doit pas travailler dans un hôtel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Tiny room, non-existing service (they don't pick up the phone), thin walls (can hear all that happens next room), very expensive price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

אחלה נופש

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
היה ממש כיף.. ביום הראשון היה עמוס מאוד בחדר האוכל של פרימה too אז העבירו אותנו לחדר אוכל של פרימה גליל ללא תוספת תשלום, החדרים ממש מסודרים ונקיים, המחיר היה ממש מוזל, תודה רבה