Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Myrna from Ohio

Romantic getaway

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first visit. I surprised my hubby with our stay. We really didn't check out much in the area. We enjoyed ourselves very much.
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toledo

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The staff was very helpful and welcoming and we enjoyed our romantic getaway without having to travel too far. Great idea for a staycation
5 out of 5
by Dean from Muskegon, Mi.

Great private place for couples to relax.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is a suites adult hotel that is very nice. I was on business this trip. Great get away place for a quote evening or weekend with the SO. Nice shopping and eateries close by...
5 out of 5
by Katrinia L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016
The presidential suite was amazing. Very clean and private. The hotel staff was very attentive and polite. We will be returning in the future.
5 out of 5
by MER from Pittsburgh, PA, USA

TRAVEL WEEKEND FOR A WEDDING

Posted Nov 11, 2012
Pros: MOST HOTEL POOLS CLOSE AT ABOUT 9PM. IT DOESN'T MATTER WHEN YOU RETURN TO YOUR ROOM THE POOL IS ALWAYS WAITING!
Cons: MY HUSBAND DID NOT LIKE THE FACT THAT THERE WAS NO WINDOWS,BUT THAT DID NOT BOTHER ME AND YOU ONLY HAD TO OPEN THE DOOR TO LOOK OUTSIDE!
Location: CLOSE TO ALL THE MAIN HIGHWAYS AND ACROSS THE STREET FROM A NEWER MALL WITH UPSCALE STORES AND RESTAURANTS
VERY PRIVATE,CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE! THE ENCLOSED POOL ROOM WITH THE CANOPIED SWING MADE THE EXPERIENCE DELIGHTFUL!
5 out of 5
by Nitra from Detroit, MI, USA

A Great Experience

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Pros: The pool and shower
My experience at the bellamere suites was amazing. The room was very clean, customer service was great any question or request we had they tried their best accomplish. I would recommend this hotel to any couple that wants a relaxing and fun get away. I love this establishment and can't wait to come back.
5 out of 5
by Brittany from Cleveland, OH, USA

Wonderful Romantic Getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2012
Pros: the pool inside the hotel
Cons: loved everything
Location: awesome location. beautiful lake right outside my door and great mall across the street!
My experience was awesome. It was such a romantic getaway! The staff was great and was very helpful! The staff was so nice and made sure that we enjoyed ourselves !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Spa-like Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2011
I'm a business traveler who was just looking for a overnight stay. I ended up in a luxury hotel. The Hot Tub in the room was exceptional! Double shower, wow! My only disappointment was the heating unit. It was winter and the heat went on and off all night long. I tried the "fan only" setting and it made the room way too cold. Overall it was a very good experience.