Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction but nice

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Hotel was nice. It was being renovated. And there was no hot water in the shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Debbie DoesTulsa

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was hot and we had to call to have the front desk to work on the air conditioning. The TVs were older no HD. The Hair dryer didn't work. The Bar/lounge was closed the entire time and you have to eat out. The beds set real low to the ground. There was no coffee or coffee maker in the room. There was a lot of space in the room. The pool was green but it was February. When I looked for a bible in the night stand draw I found a movie script for a porns.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Would not stay again.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Hotel in disrepair throughput. Room was dark and stale. Poor air conditioning and would not blow cold. Carpet worn out. Tub peeling. Fixtures rusting. Towel cleanliness questionable. Check in staff in steet clothes and unprofessional demeanor.
5 out of 5
by Beth from Tulsa

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of my favorite of the cheaper hotels in Tulsa. They do not require a deposit and the staff is very friendly. If only they did free breakfast like most of the other hotels.
1 out of 5
by stephen from Bunker Hill WV

Never staying at Knights Inn again.

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was very dirty, trash on the floors everywhere, it was under construction which wasn't the problem at all. because the room wasn't under construction and it was terrible. every part of it was dirty. the towels had stains on them, there was no hot water, it was barely lukewarm. it smelled terrible, like someone had smoked a pack of cigarettes in there although i asked for a non-smoking room. i'll never stay at a Knights Inn again. i definitely learned my lesson.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Middle of Renovations

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Could be a great place to stay if renovations get better scheduled and completed.
Cons: Knowing about Construction in area and Hotel.
Location: Location to the event I was attending was the only descent thing.
If I knew that the Hotel was in middle of Renovations I would not have booked a room. Staff was pleasent. Had to change rooms once. Found issues with room that was part work crew/employees. Hotel needs to better plan their renovations. The Floor I was put on from one end to another was being worked on. There were a few other people staying on the floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent room at a great price

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel appears to be in the midst of major renovations. For the price I was very pleased with how comfortable the bed was. The bathroom could use some updates. I would not hesitate to stay here again at the same price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Ghjjhfzv hyhdde dffxjs hxrsjzvdv gffsisbst xydgdhxts uxtxhshhg fddk had ecffhh hgswj cc ryh
1 out of 5
by Greg from Nebraska

Don't do it!

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The place was in shambles, the carpet was really dirty, there were no coffee machines, the television was outdated, I could hear the people In the rooms next to us plain as day,I asked if they had a laundry facility when booking ans they said yes, but after I got there and ask to use it I had to check out a key I went to the room which was just an old unused room with a padlock on the door in the key would not open it and ended up breaking off so I never got to use it. I could go for days. just don't stay there!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels